ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Amera Rahman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

She is very professional and great person.It is simply the best.

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

She was late to the appointment by 20 minutes. She was distracted and completing other tasks before finally handling our appointment. I was rushed out of my appointment because she had another appointment. She told me to write down my symptoms for her and bring it back to her next time instead of going through my symptoms with me. She discredited symptoms that I had discussed with her, essentially telling me my symptoms were not real. She cut me off many times. Safe to say she does not listen well, is tardy, disorganized and lazy when it comes to entering information on her patients. I did not find it acceptable for her to tell me I had to write my symptoms out for her. Will not be seeing her again. I do not know how she is with children however, I am an adult and was not satisfied with her handling of my appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Dr. Rahman is an incredible doctor and I would definitely recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

one of the few doctors who really cares about her patients. would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Extremely helpful, smart and friendly Dr. My kids love her and always look forward to their appointments. She is highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

very friendly and intelligent doctor. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Dr. Rahman is extremely dedicated and one of the few doctors who truly cares for her patients. She also is very qualified and educated in her field. I noticed a great change in my son only after a couple sessions with her. I am beyond thankful and would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2014

She is one of the most friendly and caring doctors. she knows what she is doing. very smart doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Amera Rahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gurnee, IL.

  • Dr. Eun Paik

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Uzoma Okoli

    Dr. Uzoma Okoli

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    3.5
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. Arden Barnett Jr

    Dr. Arden Barnett Jr

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Gurnee, IL 0 mi

    3.4
    (41)
    32