ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ami Raval Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ami Raval?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

She saved me!

Posted on July 8th, 2017

When to see my neurologist and was recommended I went to see a neurosurgeon, I called the office as a new patient and was assigned to doctor Raval, I had no MRI or any image available, she was very patient, had excellent bed side manner, very knowledge, and easy to reach if you had any questions or concern. After I left her office with her treatment, I felt totally back to normal considering I've been having severe sciatica, and plus all the different doctors I've went to couldn't heal me. I'm so glad I've saw Dr.Raval!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Thank you to all the nurses, staff & doctors, I had the best experience ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Horrible service and full of lies put down on the report everything was normal so that she won't have to be responsible to do any surgery and refused to read the whole MRI

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

She was my 2nd opinion for my injuries and I wish I would've seen her first. She's an absolute doll. Very courteous and a really nice staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Back and neck

Posted on August 19th, 2015

I was recommended to see spine specialist and ask to follow up with Dr.Chang because of my severe conditions .and they called me 3 times disencouraging me canceling my appointment Lied to me and said the doctor can't see because family emergency he don't want to see you so they told me to see this new one and she had no recommendation ,didnt help me at all or refer me for any one or write me a script for any type of treatment. she reviewed my 2 MRI that don't show much and the third one she didn't want to review because it needs to get operated on . she didnt want to give me diagnosis that I want to her review with me.its seems that witch ever insurance these spine specialist don't like they dump it to this new doctor that can't help any one or prescribe them with narcotics so they can get addicted and just keep following up with pain management.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ami Raval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.