ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amila Perera Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amila Perera?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Truly a wonderful doctor

Caring and strives to be accurate in her diagnosis. She is the only doctor I have seen that was able to get me the specialists I needed. She listens and cares about you as a person. She takes your concerns seriously.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Thomas Thornburg

I started seeing Dr.Perera seven years ago she is the best primary care doctor I have ever had she cares for you as person an a patient an takes the time to make sure you are happy an well.I just think she's the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Caring Professional

Dr. Perera has been my physician for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable, caring, professional. I appreciate her treatment options and find her diagnosis is usually correct.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Excellent PCP

Dr. Perera is an awesome and thorough physician. She has never stopped with an "I don't know". I trust her with my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amila Perera is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Alan Lim

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Robert James

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Sonia Sharma

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    9