ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amin Kassam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amin Kassam?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amin Kassam?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Dr. Kassam has been outstanding. He not only operated successfully on my cranial CSF leak (a very rare 1 in 100,000 defect in my skull) but has fantastic bedside manner. I was in the hospital 10 days, and he made an effort to see me every single day. He even connected with me on a personal level that showed that he is a real person - not just a surgeon. His knowledge base is incredible. If you're looking for a cranial neurosurgeon, there is no doubt that Dr. Kassam is your guy.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Dr. Kassam is a God send

This man was placed on earth by God himself. My wife has had 3 brain tumors, and Dr. Kassam performed 3 surgeries on her. Her vision, and other self-fucntions were not impacted. He is smart, easy going and very gifted. If you are lucky enough to meet and speak with Dr. Kassam, you will undoubtedly then, want him to do your surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Physican consideration

Only Dr. Kassam and his partner -Dr. Kelly are the best on the earth. There are no others as good as those two. Money is not their goal in life-- it is their patients. I worked with physicans in the US and other areas and have never met two as good as they are. I have two of my own family who are good physicansv but not like ths these two.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

He is one of a kind. I have consulted with the best doctors and got different opinions for the needed treatment. I decided to choose him and to accept his recommendation and diagnosis. He gave me hope and helped me through the process. He is an excellent neurosurgeon and he has also a good heart. If needed again I will agree to do the surgery only if it will be in his hands.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Excellent in every way!
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

He gave me hope at a frightening time in my life I will never forget him. He is kind and compassionate and held my hand thru all of my procedures just like he promised he would.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2009

A professional with a heart. Rare to see with this talent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amin Kassam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Asadullah Khan

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Neurological Surgery, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24
  • Dr. Walter Jacobsen

    Dr. Walter Jacobsen

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Rovin

    Neurological Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    26