ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amine Abdul-Aal Is this you?
  • 35
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amine Abdul-Aal?


45 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

greatest doctor in the world

been seeing him since my son been 6 weeks old and u couldnt ask for a better doctor i love this man he is great very caring and compassionate with patients greatest doctor in the world

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

I went to Dr. Abdul Aal when I became pregnant with my first child. He was a nice doctor and made me feel relaxed. However, after my first two visits with him I was very very disappointed. He did not want me to be educated and I got the feeling that he could care less about me or my baby. He was not professional at all. His staff is EXTREMELY RUDE. Whenever I would call to ask a question (I called only twice) they would never return my calls. My husband and I went through a lot of headaches with this doctor and his staff. I decided to switch to a different doctor and that has been the best decision I have made. Do not go to this doctor if you want to feel like your doctor cares about you and has your best interest in mind.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR IN TH WORLD

amine abdul aal is the greatest doctor in the world i wouldnt trade him for anyone i been going to him since 95 he is the best of the best i just love him he is a very special doctor very kind and sweet and a great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Staff is very rude. Wait is horrible. Drug tests without even telling you. All about money and no patient care

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Very attentive with his patients. Courteous, kind, and personable. Makes you feel like a priority.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Best Bedside Manner Ever!

I walked into this office not knowing what to expect the staff was friendly and I had a little bit of a wait to see the doctor. But once he go into my room I was all his. He listened and answered every question. I never felt rushed. He took his time and explained to me exactly what was going on. As a nurse his bedside manner was one of the best I have ever seen.I am also very picky with me healthcare providers but he is outstanding. I realize now the wait may be a little longer but it is because he is spending quality time with each patient. For that reason I will be back! If you are looking for a baby doctor this is the one!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

This wonderful man has been there for me through 4 miscarriages, premature delivery with loss of my baby. The live births of my 2 wonderful children. There is not another Dr. I would recommend for anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Love him!

I have been seeing dr abdul for about 12 years now and I would never think of switching. He is a dr who truelly cares about his patients!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I will never change doctors!

He has delivered my babies and also a lot of my family members babies as well. He is an awesome doctor and is there for you no matter what time of night it is!! I would never go anywhere else!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

I have been a patient of his for over 15 years.In those years I have gone through many personal issues and he had the greatest compassion for my needs. He looks for the other ways of treating issues before making a dramatic life changing choice. He asks you where you are in life and what you plan on in the future. he cares about his patients and takes time for them. you are looking for a doctor that puts you at ease and makes you comfortable, he is that kind of doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

This doctor saved my life in February. I had an etopic pregnancy that burst. I bleed out over half my blood volume. My changes of living was near to none. He operated and I spent 3 days in hopsital and all was fine. No problems. And I'm pregnant right now. Dr. Abdul is awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

wonderful

I have been going to Dr Abdul-aal for about 4 years now and have not had a single problem. He is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. He has delivered all 3 of my children and made me feel at ease about delivering them throughout all of my pregnancies. He was nothing but professional during all 3 deliveries and helped me to focus on giving birth and ensuring my babies were safe. I highly recommend Dr. abdul-aal to any and all of my friends and family.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amine Abdul-Aal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.

  • Dr. Norman Greene

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Anthony DeSalvo

    Dr. Anthony DeSalvo

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Warren, OH 0.42 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    18
  • Dr. Charles Demario

    Dr. Charles Demario

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Warren, OH 0.42 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    39