Dr. Amine Abdul-Aal MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Warren, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
greatest doctor in the world
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been seeing him since my son been 6 weeks old and u couldnt ask for a better doctor i love this man he is great very caring and compassionate with patients greatest doctor in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Abdul Aal when I became pregnant with my first child. He was a nice doctor and made me feel relaxed. However, after my first two visits with him I was very very disappointed. He did not want me to be educated and I got the feeling that he could care less about me or my baby. He was not professional at all. His staff is EXTREMELY RUDE. Whenever I would call to ask a question (I called only twice) they would never return my calls. My husband and I went through a lot of headaches with this doctor and his staff. I decided to switch to a different doctor and that has been the best decision I have made. Do not go to this doctor if you want to feel like your doctor cares about you and has your best interest in mind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
THE BEST DOCTOR IN TH WORLD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amine abdul aal is the greatest doctor in the world i wouldnt trade him for anyone i been going to him since 95 he is the best of the best i just love him he is a very special doctor very kind and sweet and a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very rude. Wait is horrible. Drug tests without even telling you. All about money and no patient care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive with his patients. Courteous, kind, and personable. Makes you feel like a priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Best Bedside Manner Ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I walked into this office not knowing what to expect the staff was friendly and I had a little bit of a wait to see the doctor. But once he go into my room I was all his. He listened and answered every question. I never felt rushed. He took his time and explained to me exactly what was going on. As a nurse his bedside manner was one of the best I have ever seen.I am also very picky with me healthcare providers but he is outstanding. I realize now the wait may be a little longer but it is because he is spending quality time with each patient. For that reason I will be back! If you are looking for a baby doctor this is the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
This wonderful man has been there for me through 4 miscarriages, premature delivery with loss of my baby. The live births of my 2 wonderful children. There is not another Dr. I would recommend for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Love him!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr abdul for about 12 years now and I would never think of switching. He is a dr who truelly cares about his patients!

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
I will never change doctors!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has delivered my babies and also a lot of my family members babies as well. He is an awesome doctor and is there for you no matter what time of night it is!! I would never go anywhere else!

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for over 15 years.In those years I have gone through many personal issues and he had the greatest compassion for my needs. He looks for the other ways of treating issues before making a dramatic life changing choice. He asks you where you are in life and what you plan on in the future. he cares about his patients and takes time for them. you are looking for a doctor that puts you at ease and makes you comfortable, he is that kind of doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life in February. I had an etopic pregnancy that burst. I bleed out over half my blood volume. My changes of living was near to none. He operated and I spent 3 days in hopsital and all was fine. No problems. And I'm pregnant right now. Dr. Abdul is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2009
wonderful
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Abdul-aal for about 4 years now and have not had a single problem. He is a wonderful doctor and has a great bedside manner. He has delivered all 3 of my children and made me feel at ease about delivering them throughout all of my pregnancies. He was nothing but professional during all 3 deliveries and helped me to focus on giving birth and ensuring my babies were safe. I highly recommend Dr. abdul-aal to any and all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amine Abdul-Aal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, OH.