ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amir Bastawrous Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Bastawrous?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Document Scanner

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Bastawrous was personable and approachable. He was very thorough and I trust him whole heartly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent doctor!

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

This wonderful man saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

The most compassionate doctor I have ever been treated by. So kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate care

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Simply an amazing doctor who provides top notch care with a wonderful compassionate heart. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and Caring Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2012

I had a colon surgery performed by Dr. Bastawrous two years ago. I had been misdiagnosed by a specialist for 10+ years prior to finally switching doctors and ultimately being referred to Dr. Bastawrous. I was scared, devastated and angry once properly diagnosed, but after just few minutes spent in his office, I actually came to look forward to the surgery. He was the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever been treated by, with outstanding bedside manner and follow up after the surgery. I wish all doctors were like him. He has an obvious passion for his profession. Thank you!!!

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2012

Dr Bastawrous ensures the patient is well informed as to what is going on with them medically. My first visit was 45 mins explaining my condition and ensuring I understood the options. His compassion for his patients is genuine. He is an excellant doctor in his knowledge, technique.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you!

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Simply the Best! Saved my life. After more than 15 years of severe pain and suffering from Crohns Disease, Dr. Bastawrous, Took me apart, put me back together in a way that literally gave me my life back, When it looked as if my life was over. Thank you Amir Bastawrous from the bottom of my heart. I am enjoying my life again. Pain free for the first time in over 20 years. Unbelievable! I asked for the best and I got you. And you truly are the best. Again,Thank you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amir Bastawrous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.