ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amir Qureshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Qureshi?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Qureshi?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 34 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 34 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Dr Amir Quereschi was the by far the best pain Dr I have ever seen in10-15 years. I highly recommend him. I will be seeing him again on Wednesday. I really need help. He helped me more than any physiatrist ever has. I cannot wait to see him. Mary Lou Delcase.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

Never had a doc . Work harder for me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

3 Back Fusions

I have been with Dr.Q for 9 years now and at first he had care, compassion, and caring bedside manner. Now he has expanded and taken on several new doctors it has become a circus in his office with multiple APNS. The problem is you seldom see Dr. Q anymore and the APNS have no compassion as they are rotated through there because he has such a high turn over rate. All he wants to do is spinal injections which do not help me at all. Now he has become more about volume in patient care and the all mighty dollar instead of quality patient care. If you do use him please be ready for a very long wait of at least an hour to 3 hour's. Staff is rude and crude especially downstairs in the treatment area. I'm looking for new pain management doctor now to help relieve my pain that has gotten worse with no help from Dr.Q

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

This doctor was very easy to talk to

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

I hope to get back in to see him again

Dr Q is the most caring Dr I've seen out of the 22 Dr's I've seen for my pain, I can pin point the pain but no one knows what it is. So I'm hoping with my current pain mng Dr she can help me get back in to see Dr Qureshi again. This pain has ruled my life for 4 yrs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

The best!

Best doctor by far. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very pleased! Would recommend Dr. Q to anyone in pain.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

No no no

Let's ya go if you see your surgeon after a fusion!!! What non caring drs and didn't help after 2 epidurals don't use these drs!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

he has not a clue.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

He does a great job! My pain is decreased and I feel like having a life again.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Arkansas Spine & Pain

Love this clinic. They take time to listen & explain everything in detail. Dr. Q really cares about his patient! The clinic is always striving to take your best interest at heart.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Thankful

Dr Qureshi is one of a kind. He is so knowledgable and caring, he has helped me get my life back. Thank you Dr Qureshi for always helping me to feel better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Pleased!

Best care I have received since my diagnosis. Turly cared about my pain and made sure I understood his plan for me going forward. His staff is so caring and I'm blessed to call him my physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amir Qureshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Mohamed Tolba

    Dr. Mohamed Tolba

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Naureen Sheikh

    Dr. Naureen Sheikh

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Ayman Abdel-Halim

    Pain Management

    Little Rock, AR 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    27