Dr. Amir Qureshi MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never had a doc . Work harder for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
3 Back Fusions
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr.Q for 9 years now and at first he had care, compassion, and caring bedside manner. Now he has expanded and taken on several new doctors it has become a circus in his office with multiple APNS. The problem is you seldom see Dr. Q anymore and the APNS have no compassion as they are rotated through there because he has such a high turn over rate. All he wants to do is spinal injections which do not help me at all. Now he has become more about volume in patient care and the all mighty dollar instead of quality patient care. If you do use him please be ready for a very long wait of at least an hour to 3 hour's. Staff is rude and crude especially downstairs in the treatment area. I'm looking for new pain management doctor now to help relieve my pain that has gotten worse with no help from Dr.Q
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
I hope to get back in to see him again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Q is the most caring Dr I've seen out of the 22 Dr's I've seen for my pain, I can pin point the pain but no one knows what it is. So I'm hoping with my current pain mng Dr she can help me get back in to see Dr Qureshi again. This pain has ruled my life for 4 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
The best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor by far. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very pleased! Would recommend Dr. Q to anyone in pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
No no no
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Let's ya go if you see your surgeon after a fusion!!! What non caring drs and didn't help after 2 epidurals don't use these drs!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has not a clue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does a great job! My pain is decreased and I feel like having a life again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Arkansas Spine & Pain
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this clinic. They take time to listen & explain everything in detail. Dr. Q really cares about his patient! The clinic is always striving to take your best interest at heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Thankful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Qureshi is one of a kind. He is so knowledgable and caring, he has helped me get my life back. Thank you Dr Qureshi for always helping me to feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Pleased!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care I have received since my diagnosis. Turly cared about my pain and made sure I understood his plan for me going forward. His staff is so caring and I'm blessed to call him my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Awesome Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Q is the first Dr to be compassionate about the pain I go through. He tries all types of treatment not just doling out pain meds. He takes the time to listen & takes my thoughts and concerns seriously. Has a wonderful sense of humor !!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amir Qureshi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Mohamed Tolba

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Naureen Sheikh

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Poleet

14 years experience

5.0 of 5