Dr. Amir Rasheed MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Baytown, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Mack hughton
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend every one. they are polite. they take care of patient very nicely. I appreciate that they diagnosed me early Its more about care here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i like it that they were sincere and honest.they made me comfortable here
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Rasheed and his staff have been wonderful to us and have kept us informed on everything they have done to joe. Very pleased to have had the opportunity to have Dr Rasheed and staff taking care of joe. Many thanks for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The treatment that i had here has been great. All employees are very friendly and considerate. Dr Rasheed has been a GOD send to me. I would have recommended him and his facilities to several people. This is the place to be for treatment and result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Best Compassionate and Heartfelt Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasheed is a heartfelt and very compassionate doctor. He feels your pain and tries to do whatever he can to help you. He was my Mother's cancer doctor and treated her like a Queen until she passed. He checked on her all the time. Know I see him for my anemia. I will travel all over Texas so that he can be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Amazing Office & Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & now brother in law have Dr. Rasheed. He's an amazing doc & his staff are so caring, personal, & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
THE BEST DOC!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WORLD"S MOST PERFECT DR! My husband's oncologist...he is in total and complete remission of colon cancer. This is the most sincere, courteous doc I think I've ever seen. Staff is friendly & very efficient, knowledgeable. KEEP IT UP DOC!! I thank you more than you could possible know. I would recommend this clinic to anyone I know. The only "drawback" is the 1 big chemo room w/limited seating & not very private....but all in all no complaints of any kind.

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are unique. They personalize the visit. His always look nice. His mom touched him well

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rasheed is the best. I had no problems with this clinic. Nurses were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Spouse
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always taken of with office visits,hospital care, and always answered any questions and concerns we may have. Would recommend to anyone that would need your services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has always listened and worked with me. He has a great attitude and personality. Staff is always nice and friendly. clinic is always clean and inviting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very caring doctor & I will recommend him to anyone. I really love who he is as a person because you can rally find a doctor who's not all about money & actually care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amir Rasheed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.