ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amir Rasheed Is this you?
  • 56
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amir Rasheed?


69 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Mack hughton

I recommend every one. they are polite. they take care of patient very nicely. I appreciate that they diagnosed me early Its more about care here

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

i like it that they were sincere and honest.they made me comfortable here

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

I think Dr. Rasheed and his staff have been wonderful to us and have kept us informed on everything they have done to joe. Very pleased to have had the opportunity to have Dr Rasheed and staff taking care of joe. Many thanks for everything!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

The treatment that i had here has been great. All employees are very friendly and considerate. Dr Rasheed has been a GOD send to me. I would have recommended him and his facilities to several people. This is the place to be for treatment and result

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Best Compassionate and Heartfelt Doctor

Dr. Rasheed is a heartfelt and very compassionate doctor. He feels your pain and tries to do whatever he can to help you. He was my Mother's cancer doctor and treated her like a Queen until she passed. He checked on her all the time. Know I see him for my anemia. I will travel all over Texas so that he can be my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Amazing Office & Staff

My husband & now brother in law have Dr. Rasheed. He's an amazing doc & his staff are so caring, personal, & professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

THE BEST DOC!!!!

THE WORLD"S MOST PERFECT DR! My husband's oncologist...he is in total and complete remission of colon cancer. This is the most sincere, courteous doc I think I've ever seen. Staff is friendly & very efficient, knowledgeable. KEEP IT UP DOC!! I thank you more than you could possible know. I would recommend this clinic to anyone I know. The only "drawback" is the 1 big chemo room w/limited seating & not very private....but all in all no complaints of any kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

They are unique. They personalize the visit. His always look nice. His mom touched him well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Dr Rasheed is the best. I had no problems with this clinic. Nurses were great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Spouse

Always taken of with office visits,hospital care, and always answered any questions and concerns we may have. Would recommend to anyone that would need your services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Has always listened and worked with me. He has a great attitude and personality. Staff is always nice and friendly. clinic is always clean and inviting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

He's a very caring doctor & I will recommend him to anyone. I really love who he is as a person because you can rally find a doctor who's not all about money & actually care about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amir Rasheed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.

  • Dr. Erin Lowery

    Dr. Erin Lowery

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Faiza Tahir

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Eric Faust

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Baytown, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    29