Dr. Amir Rasheed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Rasheed and his staff have been wonderful to us and have kept us informed on everything they have done to joe. Very pleased to have had the opportunity to have Dr Rasheed and staff taking care of joe. Many thanks for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The treatment that i had here has been great. All employees are very friendly and considerate. Dr Rasheed has been a GOD send to me. I would have recommended him and his facilities to several people. This is the place to be for treatment and result
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Best Compassionate and Heartfelt Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rasheed is a heartfelt and very compassionate doctor. He feels your pain and tries to do whatever he can to help you. He was my Mother's cancer doctor and treated her like a Queen until she passed. He checked on her all the time. Know I see him for my anemia. I will travel all over Texas so that he can be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Amazing Office & Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & now brother in law have Dr. Rasheed. He's an amazing doc & his staff are so caring, personal, & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
THE BEST DOC!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE WORLD"S MOST PERFECT DR! My husband's oncologist...he is in total and complete remission of colon cancer. This is the most sincere, courteous doc I think I've ever seen. Staff is friendly & very efficient, knowledgeable. KEEP IT UP DOC!! I thank you more than you could possible know. I would recommend this clinic to anyone I know. The only "drawback" is the 1 big chemo room w/limited seating & not very private....but all in all no complaints of any kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are unique. They personalize the visit. His always look nice. His mom touched him well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rasheed is the best. I had no problems with this clinic. Nurses were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Spouse
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always taken of with office visits,hospital care, and always answered any questions and concerns we may have. Would recommend to anyone that would need your services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has always listened and worked with me. He has a great attitude and personality. Staff is always nice and friendly. clinic is always clean and inviting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a very caring doctor & I will recommend him to anyone. I really love who he is as a person because you can rally find a doctor who's not all about money & actually care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very great , all the nurses are wonderful and dr Rasheed is the best. I keep dr Rasheed in my prayers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
HE IS GREAT!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Rasheed at the Channelview office.Dr. Rasheed has been there for me from the start!! He always made me feel safe being under his care. The staff in the office are all very nice and curteous. I will definitely recommend Dr. Rasheed to anyone with hematological issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amir Rasheed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Erin Lowery

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Faiza Tahir

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherine Tadros

28 years experience

4.3 of 5