Dr. Amirhassan Bahreman MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology La Mesa, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
A Curative Technology for Those Who Can Afford It!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Meeting with this Doctor is a refreshing experience and I know that the treatments he provides have a curative effect. Was sad to discover that my insurance did not cover these procedures and that actual costs, although reasonable, were out of my reach. I would recommend visiting and consulting with Dr Bahreman if you have a degenerative nerve condition and have the financial resources to see his protocols through to the end of the treatment.; this is a commitment that will most likely end in an improvement in your condition if not a complete cure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Very happy with the Doctor and his staff in keeping me very well informed. will recomend to others who need this type of treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
good dr
Wait time
5 minutes
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
outatanding doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
one of the best doctors yet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
good
Wait time
5 minutes
very thourough and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
caring support
Wait time
5 minutes
medical office staff were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bahreman has been patient, knowledgeable, concerned and has formulated a plan for eventual withdrawal from any medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
he is excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
everything is always okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
he is winderful
Wait time
5 minutes
he is one of the nicest doctors i've had, always listens and is willing to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Caring top notch professional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bahreman takes the time to listen carefully. It is this quality that excels the office visit experience to excellent. His expertise makes me comfortable and his caring personality makes my visits a joy. I will recommend him and his office to everyone I know that needs his help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Pleasant as always
Wait time
5 minutes
I feel like i am finally getting some results seeing Dr. Bahreman. I'm very thankful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
I love Dr. Bahreman he is amazing. He came and visited me in the Hospital. It was so comforting to see his familiar face there to take care of me.
Wait time
5 minutes
The medical assistances in this office are always going above and beyond to make your time quick and comfortable. They stay on top of the paper work better then any Doctors offices i have ever been too!!! They treat all the patience like they are very important and give the caring human touch to make your experience unique.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Peace of Mind
Wait time
5 minutes
Events and Procedures described before each event and handled with care. As a healthcare provider, this office and physician show they actually DO CARE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amirhassan Bahreman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Yu Cheng

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sherry Braheny

42 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Shah Mohammad

2.9 of 5