ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amish Parikh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amish Parikh?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr. Parikh is a wonderful, caring intelligent cardiologist. He takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns. I wouldn't see any other cardiologist. Love him. His staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

gave me back my quality of life

I've had cancer 3 times and chemo damaged my heart so bad I almost died. This doctor took on my case after reading an echo and hearing about my stress. There are no words to describe how caring this man is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Great bedside manner but suggest

I really like him. But if you don't know what is causing your symptoms he appears limited in identifying the cause. Strongly recommend him as a maintenance Dr. due to his great bedside manner and a genuine concern for his patients welfare. In regards to diagnostics. If you are unable to get a dx and continue to have symptoms do not hesitate to seek further evaluation elsewhere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!!

I had been having "heart problems" for over 15 years and no other cardiologist could find the problem. Dr Parikh diagnosed the problem and has helped me understand what my options are! Great bedside manner, and a true people person...he cares!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Great doc

One of the best doctors I've come across. He is very thorough with his patients, very good bedside manners, no long waiting time. Overall he makes his patients feel at ease. He is awesome!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Too fabulous for words!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Parikh is one of the kindest people I have ever known in the medical profession. He also has a fabulous sense of humor and is just great to work with. I had endocarditis and Dr. Parikh was a beacon of light through it all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amish Parikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Douglas

    Internal Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (51)
    18
  • Dr. Samuel Jean

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Neel Patel

    Dr. Neel Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.19 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    11