ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amit Joshi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amit Joshi?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    55
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.7 min

Showing 66 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Amazing personality, spends time explaining things, goes out of his way to get in touch with you to see if you're still seeking medical treatment or a prescription on a weekend (Sunday morning), always, always has a smile on his face, just plain old wonderful doctor all in all!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Best Dr. that we have ever had!

Dr. Joshi is the best Dr. That we have ever had. He is a great listener and is kind and compassionate and patient. We started seeing him because he was my dad's Dr. and then my husband and I started seeing him. Their whole practice is great, (Richard DeJong, Alex DeJong and Amy Pannaralla). He is no longer with the Palos Medical Group and their office has moved to Flossmoor. We will continue seeing this group of Drs.@ their new location in Flossmoor which is 19550 Governors Highway, Flossmoor, IL. Phone number: (773)834-4925. There should be more Drs. like him and this practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Dr Amit Joshi - One of the greatest doctors a patient could ask for

Dr Joshi has taken care of me for over 15 years. I'm devastated he's no longer t with the PCH Group in Orland Park on 154th and West Ave. I really don't know what to do for another doctor. Dr. Joshi was so thorough with everything he did and the follow up was impeccable. I'm at a loss for a replacement doctor. I think I'll just call other hospitals to find out if he has become a part of their staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Joshi is very interested in your health questions and listens and he is understanding and is reassuring about all the concerns you are having.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Very caring & great doctor couldn't imagine doing anything medical without his input

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Joshi is one of the best doctors! He truly cares about his patients. He spends quality time with you and answers all of your questions. He follows up with you in a timely manner.. His office staff is very professional and accomodating. I highly recommend him! AWESOME DOCTOR!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

A rare Dr.

One of the rare Dr's nowadays that actually takes the time for his patients. He truly cares. Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!! Highly recommend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

He's the best Doctor I have EVER had. He truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Claims Adjuster

Dr Joshi, is great, always spends a good deal of time with you, he never talks down to you and answers all of your questions thouroughly. also takes an interest in your long term health goals

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

great!

Hes a great doctor. Very nice and he cares. he explains things to you and he will spend his time with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

The best

After my first office visit I ended up admitted to the Hospital a few days later. Dr. Joshi, though new to me, gave 100% great care! I'm happy he is my DR. All the Nurses said he was one of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amit Joshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Marino

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Sumaiya Patel

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Beatrice Uta

    Family Medicine

    Orland Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17