ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amit Saha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

85 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.1
  • 55
  • 8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amit Saha?

Showing 12 of 85 Ratings

Doctor and Nurse very helpful

Posted on July 7th, 2017

The supporting staff is terrible. They don't listen to patients availability when tiring to make appointments over the phone. Just make an appointment at their convenience not yours. I'm not sure if they even filled my insurance with my insurance carrier. I paid through the nose for the first initial visit. Over all this my only issue with this doctor but I will not return for any follow-ups.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very knowledgeable and helpful

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Dr. Saha has been the most helpful and knowledgeable doctor helping me with my Crohn's Disease. I feel like I was dying from acute symptoms from CD and Dr. Saha has treated my disease in the most helpful manner. I am very grateful to have found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr Ever

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Dr Saha is the best Dr Ever!!! He is so smart even in other areas... He has the best manner ever when hes talking to you. Explains everything very well. He also returned my call one night within minutes. He is very carring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

I was very blessed that Dr. Saha was on call when I went to Mercy ER with a large abscess on my colon. He was committed to doing everything he could to bring healing to me without surgery, and he was successful! Thank you so much, Dr. Saha! I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decent doc, not good for pain

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Decent doc, not much help with pain. Anal fissures, extremely painful to use bathroom, gave me cream to heal fissures, gave me nothing for pain of going to the bathroom, despite repeated requests. Three weeks of intensely painful bowel movements (think pooping razor blades), before cream started to heal. Calls to doc for follow-up and pain meds were never returned. Ended up going to Acute Care for pain meds so I could poop without crying.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Saha, is outstanding doctor that really cares for his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Excellent physician. Will definitely recommend him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

He's one of the best Dr's I've had the pleasure dealing with. He made feel very comfortable in all aspects of my treatment as well as shown concern with my recovery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

I love him! He had taken care of me since 2004

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Would not recommend. Terrible experience with this doctor. if you have issues other than hemmorhoids go somewhere else. Would have died had not sought other professional treatment elsewhere. Office areas and floor were dirty and support staff not very accommodating or friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2014

I would never recommend this physician to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amit Saha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.