Dr. Amitabh Singh MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
The worst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Incompetent and unstable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was seen as an inpatient at Desert Psych. On four different occasions I asked to meet with Dr. SINGH and he never showed up for the meetings. I wanted to know why he changed my son''s medications and about his treatment plan. None of the nurses could ever find this doc, he billed our insurance for 2 visits a day and my son saw him twice over his entire 7 day stay. Terrible doctor. Crooked practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant buffoon. Thinks more of himself than of the patients he is supposed to be helping. The fact that any organization would allow him to talk to a bipolar patient is insulting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Rude and inconsiderate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is looking for money. He had me see him 3 times a week and then abruptly cut me to 1 time a week. Told me my insurance only paid for 1 visit per week. Heard him yelling on the phone at nursing staff at a psych hospital. Guess what? He sounded crazy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
They don't make them like him anymore
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional. Thorough. Kind and supportive. Obviously knows his stuff. Honest. Wow. My search has ended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
A rare gem
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He came very higly recommended by a friend. I was not disappointed. I for one have found my doctor and believe me I have had the need and have looked. Very higly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amitabh Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.