ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amitabh Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amitabh Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

The worst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Incompetent and unstable

My son was seen as an inpatient at Desert Psych. On four different occasions I asked to meet with Dr. SINGH and he never showed up for the meetings. I wanted to know why he changed my son''s medications and about his treatment plan. None of the nurses could ever find this doc, he billed our insurance for 2 visits a day and my son saw him twice over his entire 7 day stay. Terrible doctor. Crooked practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Arrogant buffoon. Thinks more of himself than of the patients he is supposed to be helping. The fact that any organization would allow him to talk to a bipolar patient is insulting.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Rude and inconsiderate

This doctor is looking for money. He had me see him 3 times a week and then abruptly cut me to 1 time a week. Told me my insurance only paid for 1 visit per week. Heard him yelling on the phone at nursing staff at a psych hospital. Guess what? He sounded crazy!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

They don't make them like him anymore

Professional. Thorough. Kind and supportive. Obviously knows his stuff. Honest. Wow. My search has ended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

A rare gem

He came very higly recommended by a friend. I was not disappointed. I for one have found my doctor and believe me I have had the need and have looked. Very higly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amitabh Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Paul Janda

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.07 mi

    9
  • Dr. Gobinder Chopra

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.07 mi

    3.3
    (51)
    26
  • Dr. Akin Kolade

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Las Vegas, NV 0.07 mi

    2.6
    (10)