Dr. Ammar Jarrous MD Patient Reviews

  • Thoracic Surgery Amarillo, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Excellent Service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with the results after 2 vein ablations. Dr Jarrous and his staff are very friendly. Ashley and Vanessa made sure I walked out of the office with all the questions being answers. Will definitely referrer everyone there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
Awesome service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the the you walk in to the time you walk out. Very professional all my questions were answered. Had both of my legs worked on. Very satisfied with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Very good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clean office as soon as you walk in you feel welcome. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Jarrous takes his time to answer all your questions and concerns. Had both of my legs worked on and very satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
I will definitely recommend Dr Jarrous.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jarrous and staff are very professional, they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns. My legs feel so much better after vein ablation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Teacher
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast getting in and staff was very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
love my results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Jarrous by a friend to get rid of my spider veins. When I went to his clinic to get them taken care of I had a great experience! The clinic was clean, the staff was friendly, and the Doctor took care of all my needs.

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
I would tell a friend !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered with swelling of my legs and bulgy veins for years . My leg felt better after just months . The staff was friendly and the clinic was just beautiful . Deffentlly going to send my family !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was highly recommended by my freinds. I had a previous unsuccessful surgery by another surgeon and Dr. jarrous was very nice and very professional, he took the time to explain my problem and performed surgey on me. My leg pain and swelling resolved after his procedure. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ammar Jarrous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.