Dr. Ammar Jarrous MD Patient Reviews

  • Thoracic Surgery Amarillo, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2017
Very good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clean office as soon as you walk in you feel welcome. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Jarrous takes his time to answer all your questions and concerns. Had both of my legs worked on and very satisfied with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
I will definitely recommend Dr Jarrous.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jarrous and staff are very professional, they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns. My legs feel so much better after vein ablation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2014
Teacher
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast getting in and staff was very pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
love my results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Jarrous by a friend to get rid of my spider veins. When I went to his clinic to get them taken care of I had a great experience! The clinic was clean, the staff was friendly, and the Doctor took care of all my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
I would tell a friend !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered with swelling of my legs and bulgy veins for years . My leg felt better after just months . The staff was friendly and the clinic was just beautiful . Deffentlly going to send my family !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see the physician due to my leg cramping and swelling. He spent time with me and explained the condition that I had and how he would be able to help me. During the procedure, the physician and the staff was very courteous and I was in and out of the procedure in no time. My leg feels so much better. The swelling and the leg cramps that I had are gone. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was highly recommended by my freinds. I had a previous unsuccessful surgery by another surgeon and Dr. jarrous was very nice and very professional, he took the time to explain my problem and performed surgey on me. My leg pain and swelling resolved after his procedure. I recommend him highly.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ammar Jarrous, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.