ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ammar Jarrous Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ammar Jarrous?


24 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Very clean and professional office!

Had both of my legs worked on and I am very satisfied with the results. Dr Jarrous and his staff are friendly and very informative. Will recommend them to anyone dealing with varicose veins and any laser treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

GREAT RESULTS WITH MY VEIN PROBLEMS

I have been a patient of Dr. Jarrous for about 8 years. Dr Jarrous performed an ablation on both legs to alleviate my problems with varicose veins. I could not have asked for better results. I put off having anything done for about 40 years. I recently saw Dr. Jarrous again and he took care of me for another vein related issue and have had GREAT RESULTS. Hopefully, this will take care of my leg problems for a while. He and his staff are professionals in every sense of the word and I can't say enough about my results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Excellent Service

Very satisfied with the results after 2 vein ablations. Dr Jarrous and his staff are very friendly. Ashley and Vanessa made sure I walked out of the office with all the questions being answers. Will definitely referrer everyone there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Awesome service

From the the you walk in to the time you walk out. Very professional all my questions were answered. Had both of my legs worked on. Very satisfied with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Very good

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Very Professional

Very clean office as soon as you walk in you feel welcome. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Jarrous takes his time to answer all your questions and concerns. Had both of my legs worked on and very satisfied with the outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

I will definitely recommend Dr Jarrous.

Dr Jarrous and staff are very professional, they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns. My legs feel so much better after vein ablation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Teacher

Fast getting in and staff was very pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2014

love my results

I was referred to Dr. Jarrous by a friend to get rid of my spider veins. When I went to his clinic to get them taken care of I had a great experience! The clinic was clean, the staff was friendly, and the Doctor took care of all my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

I would tell a friend !

I suffered with swelling of my legs and bulgy veins for years . My leg felt better after just months . The staff was friendly and the clinic was just beautiful . Deffentlly going to send my family !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Excellent surgeon

This doctor was highly recommended by my freinds. I had a previous unsuccessful surgery by another surgeon and Dr. jarrous was very nice and very professional, he took the time to explain my problem and performed surgey on me. My leg pain and swelling resolved after his procedure. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ammar Jarrous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Sambasiva Marupudi

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Amarillo, TX 0.21 mi

    3.2
    (9)
    43
  • Dr. Richard High

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Amarillo, TX 0.48 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    36
  • Dr. Manuel Rodriguez

    General Surgery

    Amarillo, TX 0.63 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    40