Dr. Ammir Rabadi MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Yonkers, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Please Read this and understand why Dr Ammir is the best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dad, 86 and diabetic, suffered a small stroke. He did not have a primary doctor, just specialists. We had been trying to convince him that he needed someone managing and directing his healthcare. Dr. Rabadi came strongly recommended by the nursing staff at St. John's Riverside when my dad was discharged. Dad had his first visit yesterday and came away delighted and enthusiastic about this doctor, adding that he has never seen a better bedside manner in his life. My sister, who accompanied him, had nothing but praise about the thoroughness of the visit, tackling everything from meds to tests to asking was any home help required. We will also be taking my mom, advanced Alzheimer, to Dr. Rabadi. The only negative I have?? It's a shame we didn't know about him sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Simple the Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like his office, family like atmosphere with a no nonsense system. Dr Rabadi is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
i LIKE THIS PLACE
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FELT OBLIGATED TO WRITE THIS REVIEW. I SAW DR RABADI TODAY. I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE AND FELT SAFE AND CONFIDENT IN HIS ABILITY. MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR HIM THERE ARE OTHER DOCTORS THAT WORK HERE. OVERALL GREAT OFFICE AND STAFF, VERY BUSY BUT WORTH SEEING HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
trust
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rabadi has always lead me in in the right direction. He is a great Doctor and a wonderful himan being. I highly recommend him to be your Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
good docter
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Docter Rbadi for first time and he show me respect and treat me with wonderfel way. i happy i meet him and i send my family to him. we all happy to have great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Rabadi today and I truly respect and appreciate his expertise in medicine. Honest, modern, approachable is all I can expect from my docotor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took my mom today for a visit with Dr rabadi, he was very warm towards my mom, he explained all the issues that were going on. He did not want to give her medicationsome for every symptom, hewants us to follow up with him closely and monitor. He sent a visiting nurse to follow her at home so that I can go on and take care of myself. Dr Rabadi is an understanding person who went out if his way. I truly appreciate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Pleasure to see
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great visit, wonderful staff. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
exceptional
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rabadi came to visit me at Montefiore hospital which is not affiliated with after my surgery. I do not know many doctors that do that. Wonderful man and great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent clinician with great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Best of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician , understands how to to communicate with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
impressive
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for a visit and left with knowledge about medical health screening. Dr Rabadi is impressive, professional and interested in helping his patients. I appreciated the fact he does not push medications unless absolutely neccessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ammir Rabadi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Yonkers, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Apuzzo

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ricky Sayegh

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Xhevat Sinanaj

23 years experience

4.4 of 5