ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amr Agha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amr Agha?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amr Agha?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 33 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    16
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Agha to all of my family and friends. He is an excellent doctor who really is an expert in his field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Mis-Diagnose

They mis-diagnosed my skin condition, the prescriptions they provided actually made it worse.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

The staff is very rude and unprofessional. They do not follow thru with things that are asked of them and they do not give messages to the provider. When asked for manager you are given to Brandy and she was the rudest most un professional person I have ever spoken with in a physicans office. When I confronted them in front of Doctor they act dumb. The front desk girl and office manger are bfast outside of office so they team up on you when you try to get answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

PA does not know what she's doing.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Well Served

Very friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable in diagnosis and recommendation. Would refer him to other patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Initial visit good, followups terrible, fired him

Initial visit to remove skin cancer on forehead went OK. Followup visit, not so much......had long wait, saw dr for maybe 2 minutes. Noticed office staff had lots of new faces. Third & final visit, waited in outer room about an hour, finally called back to treatment room, waited another hour. Had enough, I walked outside treatment room to complain to a staffer. She was apologetic & said the Dr would be in soon. I replied, never mind, I'm leaving. As I was leaving I stopped by the outer office to let the staff know that I was leaving & would not be back. They didn't seem to care . At this point, I noticed that the entire staff looked different from my original visit so I assume their turnover rate must be extremely high.......another example of bad service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Most unprofessional

Worst dermatologist, worst staff, so uneducated and unprofessional. I was at a follow up appointment and the high school kid they had working actually asked me why I was there. Seriously? You tell me you made the appointment. Not to mention every visit has a brand new staff that I'm pretty sure are all on prison work release.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

I have only seen PA. She's excellent. The douglasville office needs serious remodeling. It is very unsanitary to have old upholstery as furniture. Terrible first impression when you first walk in. If I could burn my clothes after I leave, I would. Awesome staff, unsatisfactory office environment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

waited for 2 hours to see dr never even saw him terrible service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Awesome Place

This place is great! Staff is always smiling. Dr. Agha definitely knows his stuff. Definitely recommend this place!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

The office staff is amazing!!!! Dr. Agra is gret and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dermatologist. Thank you Advance Dermatology for everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2013

even though you may have to wait a while for your appointment, Dr. Agha is well worth the wait. Very knowledgable and professional.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amr Agha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.

  • Dr. Yvette George

    Dermatology

    Douglasville, GA 0.19 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Dione Marcus

    Dr. Dione Marcus

    Dermatology

    Douglasville, GA 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (58)
    10
  • Dr. Firas Hougeir

    Dermatology

    Douglasville, GA 0.19 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    15