ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Bentley Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Bentley?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Have gone there for 1 1/2 yrs.m would never go back. They don't really give you appt. you can go anytime. Average wait time 1 -2 hours. She is very rushed and over worked and it shows in her personality. I will never go back. I wish her well, but not with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr Bentley is very professional and caring. Plus, she is easy on the eyes, sorry, but true

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2012

rating

Dr. Bentley is very nice, takes time to talk to patients and listens to the answers. She seems to really care and shows an interest in patients health and well being. I rated her 4 Stars

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

I was impressed with how thorough Dr. Bentley was and how accurate her diagnosis was. She was easy to communicate with and took the time to answer all my questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2010

Dr. Bentley is a great doctor and a great listener. She's very thorough and seems to stay on top of her game. She's trustworthy and kind and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Bentley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Powell, TN.

  • Dr. Gerald Mancebo

    Internal Medicine

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Glen Hall

    Dr. Glen Hall

    Internal Medicine

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. J Allan Jr

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Powell, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    38