ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Bleyer Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Bleyer?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

An excellent internist and a great diagnostician. My family and friends all rely on her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

While she seems to be quite competent, she fails at follow through. Never get test results despite asking for them for months!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Personal old fashioned family practice knowledgeable well-trained sweet

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr. Breyer is not only the smartest physician that I have had the privilege to know,she also cares about her patients and is a serious yet open doctor. You can tell her anything. As long as you are serious she will extend herself far beyond the usual care one to which one has become accustomed. She also attended my beloved Mother when she was dieing in the NYU hospital. She tried everything to save her. She is an extraordinary human being as well as a brilliant ptactioner

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Poor beside manner. She seems loose.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Bleyer was very professional and thorough, and I appreciated her direct yet easy manner and the time she took to learn about my medical history and answer my questions. Great experience with the office staff as a whole, as well -- everyone was very courteous, efficient, and pleasant.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

As a new patient I can't judge her accuracy in diagnosing a problem yet, but in every other way, I am very pleased.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2008

Love her!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Bleyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Martin Beitler

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Palumbo

    Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.03 mi

    27