ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Jane Cadieux Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Jane Cadieux?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Jane Cadieux?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Positively excellent! No more words are needed to describe this phenomenal doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

A truly bad experience. Dr. Cadieux criticized my weight and suggested I get weight loss surgery. She is not a small woman and has no room to talk. She made me wait almost an hour to see her and acted like it was normal. I didn't get a vibe from her that she was even interested in hearing about why I was there to see her.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

I cannot believe any good reviews of this doctor. Amy Cadieux is by far the most unknowledgable doctor I have ever gone to. Yes, she can be nice, but she does not know what she is doing and is arrogant to overbook so patients wait 45 minutes to be seen. She has not had children, and she is not knowledgeable about pregnancy. Buy a book. It would be much more helpful and less time-wasting than seeing Dr. Cadieux. See ANYONE else! The misinformation she gave me was appalling. Other doctors I have seen since cannot believe the incorrect information she gave to me about my pregnancy and future fertility. If I could give zero stars, I would.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr. cadieux is hands down the best doctor in the practice. She is far more thorough than any other doctor there. She takes the time to LISTEN to you and even looks at your history! I recently was sent to the hospital with contractions at 30 weeks, by the time I got to the hospital she had already looked through my file and new my history with previous pregnancies. She is caring and certainly makes you feel like you matter and are not just a number. It's no wonder she is so hard to get an appointment with!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Outstanding person and wonderful doctor!

I am almost hesitant to write a glowing recommendation because she has so many dedicated patients already that it is hard to get appointments but I just had to say that she is warm, caring, funny thorough and professional and puts you at ease the moment she meets you. I can't say enough great things about her skills and commitment - I love her and never want to change doctors!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Fabulous!!

Dr. Cadieux is amazing! I have seen her for a few years now and joke that she is the only doctor that can make a woman WANT to go see her OB/GYN! Her bedside manner is so warm and friendly (even bubbly!) that I feel comfortable telling her absolutely anything and just know that I'm going to get the best treatment and care possible. It is obvious that she truly cares abut her patients. I see many doctors these days due to a cancer diagnosis and tell everyone that I wish they could all be as great as her! Tell your family and friends. Really. She's that good!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Jane Cadieux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Lemert

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenixville, PA

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Gina Cantarella

    Dr. Gina Cantarella

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Allison Shirker

    Dr. Allison Shirker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    20