ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Defelice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Defelice?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Defelice?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Very impressed with Dr. De Felice and her staff. I had a feeling that my daughter's diagnosis from a previous doctor was not correct. Dr. De Felice thought the same thing. She had prior biopsies reviewed by her pathologist, asked really good questions. I think we are on the way to a much more accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

wonderful bedside manner... a caring professional....helped my child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Poor manner

I did not like her, I could have learned what she said from the internet. She had no bedside manner or caring. I had to wait three months for an appointment. Worst of all she was recomended by my regular pediatrician. I will not be using her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

The best!

We adore Dr. Defelice; she has been treating our son since he was born 12 years ago when she diagnosed him with biliary atresia. She is thorough, knowledgable and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

she couldn't be bothered with follow up or concern.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

the best..the most compassionate & knowledgeable

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2009

anonymous

passionate, caring and extrememy accurate

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2009

She is wonderful. Clearly knows about celiac. Able to understand things in a way the local doctor did not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Defelice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Zoya Treyster

    Pediatrics, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Serine Avagyan

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Ta-Yo Daniel Yu

    Pediatrics, Residency

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)