The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Depuy Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Depuy?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Love Dr. DePuy. She is not only my doctor but I feel like she is a friend as well. When I go for a visit we talk about fun things like, a vacation, a new dress or a celebration coming up. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good OBGYN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Wonderful doctor and practice

Dr.DePuy recently became my doctor. I saw her for an overdue annual check-up. She diagnosed a minor problem that would require surgery. She answered all my questions prior to the surgery and did not make me feel rushed. The day of the surgery she talked to me before we went into the operating room and let me know what to expect. The day after the surgery her office called to make sure I was fine. I have recommended her to several friends and they all love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

I'm so sad to see that someone gave Dr. DePuy one star! I feel that my husband and I were completely blessed to have such a wonderful staff of doctors on the College Heights OBGYN high risk team. Although Dr. DePuy was not my regular Dr, she was on my doctor's 'team', so I saw her for many visits. I felt that she was professional, caring, and thorough at every visit. She did not deliver my twins, but she stopped by my hospital room the next day to check on me and see the babies. I rave about Dr. DePuy and her colleagues; Dr. Pellini and Dr. Black! I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

TERRIBLE bedside manner

This doctor was just awful. I had a terrible experience...she definitely needs to get her attitude checked, as she has the worst bedside manner. I asked her some simple questions about my birth control method options and she was rude and very uncaring and matter-of-fact. I felt rushed the entire time and felt like I was truly bothering her by even being in her office. I will definitely NOT go back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Depuy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Patricia Maran

    Dr. Patricia Maran

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Aasta Mehta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Daniel Kiefer

    Dr. Daniel Kiefer

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15