ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Derosa Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Derosa?


43 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Thankful I found Dr. DeRosa

Explant procedure with capsulectomy. Dr. DeRosa is amazingly talented, artistic, brilliant, and kind. I am so thankful that I found her for this procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Great Results Botox and Filler

The staff was great, office was nice, and the results were fantastic. Dr. DeRosa was very informative and took her time explaining what would be best to help me out with my problem areas. Results are amazing and I will definitely be back. Thank You

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery! Excellent Results

Dr. DeRosa and her entire staff are amazing! I had upper and lower eyelid surgery from Dr. DeRosa as well as facial fillers and I am thrilled with my results. The excess skin from my upper eyelids had actually begun to hinder my vision and also made it very difficult to wear eye makeup. Dr. DeRosa performed the procedure and within a couple of weeks the scars had almost completely faded. Her work as well as her bedside manner exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend DeRosa Plastic Surgery to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Love my breast augmentation

After multiple consultations with other surgeons, I was referred to Dr. DeRosa by a colleague who was thrilled with the results of her breast augmentation from Dr. DeRosa. The minute I met her I knew she was going to be my surgeon. She was wonderful to work with and took the time to discuss all of my options. Her entire staff was friendly, informative, and very easy to work with always making me feel very comfortable . I am now 3 months post-op and I absolutely love my new look. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I absolutely encourage you to go see Dr. DeRosa!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Highly recommend Dr DeRosa

Dr DeRosa and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend her to anyone considering plastic surgery. I recently had a breast lift as well as some minor liposuction and i love the way I look. Thank you Dr. DeRosa

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Love my Results!

Dr. DeRosa and her staff are so friendly and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped into her office. I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. DeRosa and the results are better than I every could have expected. I highly recommend DeRosa Plastic Surgery

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Highly Recommend Dr. DeRosa!

I would recommend Dr. DeRosa to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery! Her office is very nice, staff was very friendly, and she is an amazing surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Very happy with my results!

Great Experience! I will be back to see Dr. DeRosa again soon!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Botox and filler looks great

Second time getting Botox with Dr Derosa and also had Voluma put in my cheeks. Looks great and I will be back! Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr. DeRosa is an artist! Excellent surgical results!

Dr DeRosa is wonderful! I felt very comfortable with her immediately and the results from my procedure are amazing. I am thankful that I was referred to her and I highly recommend her to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Dr DeRosa is an Artist!

Dr. DeRosa is an Artist! From the minute I met her, I knew that I had found my surgeon. She took the time to explain, in detail, how my surgery would be preformed and what I should expect post surgery. I could not be happier with the results! She did a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation and it looks better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend Dr. DeRosa!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Very clean office with amazing staff! I felt extremely comfortable from the minute I walked into Dr. DeRosa's office. Dr. DeRosa spent over 30 minutes with me answering all of my questions and explaining the procedure in detail during my consultation. I had a breast lift with augmentation and the results are even better than I could have hoped for. I would strongly recommend Dr. DeRosa to anyone and have already referred 2 friends who are as pleased as I am.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Derosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Avery Arora

    Dr. Avery Arora

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (89)
    12
  • Dr. Jeffrey Hall

    Dr. Jeffrey Hall

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Aditya Gupta

    General Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)