Dr. Amy Derosa DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Great Results Botox and Filler
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was great, office was nice, and the results were fantastic. Dr. DeRosa was very informative and took her time explaining what would be best to help me out with my problem areas. Results are amazing and I will definitely be back. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Upper and Lower Eyelid Surgery! Excellent Results
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeRosa and her entire staff are amazing! I had upper and lower eyelid surgery from Dr. DeRosa as well as facial fillers and I am thrilled with my results. The excess skin from my upper eyelids had actually begun to hinder my vision and also made it very difficult to wear eye makeup. Dr. DeRosa performed the procedure and within a couple of weeks the scars had almost completely faded. Her work as well as her bedside manner exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend DeRosa Plastic Surgery to anyone considering a cosmetic procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Love my breast augmentation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After multiple consultations with other surgeons, I was referred to Dr. DeRosa by a colleague who was thrilled with the results of her breast augmentation from Dr. DeRosa. The minute I met her I knew she was going to be my surgeon. She was wonderful to work with and took the time to discuss all of my options. Her entire staff was friendly, informative, and very easy to work with always making me feel very comfortable . I am now 3 months post-op and I absolutely love my new look. If you are considering cosmetic surgery, I absolutely encourage you to go see Dr. DeRosa!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Highly recommend Dr DeRosa
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeRosa and her staff are amazing! I highly recommend her to anyone considering plastic surgery. I recently had a breast lift as well as some minor liposuction and i love the way I look. Thank you Dr. DeRosa
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Love my Results!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeRosa and her staff are so friendly and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped into her office. I had a breast augmentation done by Dr. DeRosa and the results are better than I every could have expected. I highly recommend DeRosa Plastic Surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Highly Recommend Dr. DeRosa!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. DeRosa to anyone looking to have cosmetic surgery! Her office is very nice, staff was very friendly, and she is an amazing surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Very happy with my results!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Experience! I will be back to see Dr. DeRosa again soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Botox and filler looks great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Second time getting Botox with Dr Derosa and also had Voluma put in my cheeks. Looks great and I will be back! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Dr. DeRosa is an artist! Excellent surgical results!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr DeRosa is wonderful! I felt very comfortable with her immediately and the results from my procedure are amazing. I am thankful that I was referred to her and I highly recommend her to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Dr DeRosa is an Artist!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. DeRosa is an Artist! From the minute I met her, I knew that I had found my surgeon. She took the time to explain, in detail, how my surgery would be preformed and what I should expect post surgery. I could not be happier with the results! She did a tummy tuck and a breast augmentation and it looks better than I could have imagined. I highly recommend Dr. DeRosa!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very clean office with amazing staff! I felt extremely comfortable from the minute I walked into Dr. DeRosa's office. Dr. DeRosa spent over 30 minutes with me answering all of my questions and explaining the procedure in detail during my consultation. I had a breast lift with augmentation and the results are even better than I could have hoped for. I would strongly recommend Dr. DeRosa to anyone and have already referred 2 friends who are as pleased as I am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Excellent surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon! I had a full tummy tuck and Lightpost suction on my inner thigh's and the results are amazing. I would be happy to recommend her to any of my friends or family. Her and her staff were friendly, courteous, and they took the time to explain the procedures to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Derosa, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Avery Arora

12 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Asha Shah

8 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laurence Cheung

49 years experience

2.0 of 5