ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Eastenson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Eastenson?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Best Dr. ever

I love this Doctor with all my heart. And I always send a prayer her way whenever I look at my baby girl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Rude

Very rude and disrespectful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Worst doctor ever

I can't believe she is even a doctor! I am infertile and have a history of endometriosis and I told her my issues and she wanted to do nothing about it. Wait it out is what she said. I'm 27, I've been waiting it out for years now and have been in severe pain- the worse has been this year and unfortunately other doctors want to help, but they are not in my insurance network. I told her what they wanted to do and she could care less. Waste of my time and so unhelpful. Get another job DOCTOR cause I could do a better job than you ever could! Once I get my laproscopy results done by another doctor, you will be getting them to prove that you are useless.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

poor care
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

She was great ! She was my doctor through two pregnancy's and did both of my C-sections.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Waste of time

If you have a female problem do not bother! I never got out of the chair that they take your BP in. Dhe gave me no options and did not listen!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Waste of time

She never examined me, blew off every concern I had and kept me on the same medication I was on even though it causes bone loss and I am 40 and have osteopenia. I never got off the chair that you sit and wait on.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2009

Dr. Eastenson is great - very personable and understands your worries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Eastenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eden Prairie, MN.

  • Deborah Haqq

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chanhassen, MN 2.03 mi

    15
  • Dr. Kathryn Duevel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Eden Prairie, MN 2.37 mi

    30
  • Dr. Melanie Murn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chanhassen, MN 2.68 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    31