ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Farmer Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Farmer?


41 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

I have always had to have a skin cancer specialist that does not really treat beauty as well. Since I moved, I am glad I found one that will do both.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Great Dermatologist! Long wait for new patient appointments, 6 months.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Where is Dr. Amy Farmer?

Doctor Farmer was my dermatologist for years. She is a fabulous doctor. Just loved her. I can't find her now. Can someone tell me where she is practicing?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Best Dr. that I ever had

to get a appointment is hard to do.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2010

The consummate doctor; the 'real deal'!

I have never been treated by a doctor whom I could say was more thorough, more professional, more straightforward, more caring, and more knowledgeable and up-to-date than Amy Farmer, MD, dermatologist. You will not go wrong choosing her as your dermatologist. I've been treated by dermatiologists since 1986.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Outstanding Bedside Manner

This was my first visit to Dr Farmer. What a wonderful experience it was. She was so engaging and explained my diagnosis to me and outlined a treatment plan that had not been explained to me by another doctor. I am looking forward to having her as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Farmer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Farmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring, TX.

  • Dr. Stephen Tucker

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Spring, TX 0.73 mi

    43
  • Dr. Anthony Perri III

    Dr. Anthony Perri III

    Dermatology

    Spring, TX 1.23 mi

    4.2
    (74)
    12
  • Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dr. Mandy Harting

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Spring, TX 1.25 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13