ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Fisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Fisher?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Not of much help

Never provided any helpful tips

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Takes every minute you need. Leaves no question unanswered. Responsive outside of appointments. Runs a little behind sometimes, but for very good reasons.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr. Fisher is an amazing provider. She really cares about her patients and it shows. Her bedside manner is second to none. She takes the time she needs to provide accurate and honest answers to every single question you have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Love Dr. Fisher

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Best OB ever!

I started with Amy when I was pregnant with my daughter. My daughter was diagnosed with a heart defect...later in the pregnancy my care was transferred, but when I gave birth to August, Dr. Fisher came to visit us in the hospital. I still refuse to see any other doctor. She is amazing!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

There are not many doctors who show they care like Dr. Fisher

Dr. Amy Fisher is a very kind warm hearted individual she cares about people and you can tell she enjoys what she is doing. I have seen Dr. Fisher several times over the past couple years she always takes her time and always answers all my questions. I am scheduled to have surgery and I feel I am in really safe hands with her. Thank you Dr. Amy Fisher for being so caring and the wonderful person you are.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

Love Dr. Fisher a true caring professional with a very lovely bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Amy Hertz

    Dr. Amy Hertz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Guillermo Chang

    Dr. Guillermo Chang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Spence

    Dr. Michael Spence

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    44