Dr. Amy Herman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
VERY GOOD DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'M VERY HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND HER. SHE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I will spare all of the details but DR. Herman helped save my life with a quick diagnosis after only seeing her once!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so wonderful I even had my husband start seeing him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Wonderful doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Herman was wonderful! She spent a lot of time with me, listened to my concerns, and truly cares about me and my well being. I cannot recommend her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herman is great! She is very caring and always takes the time to listen to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was supposed to receive a return call for a referral appointment after my visit but as yet I am still waiting. I will contact their office later today if I do not receive a call from them. Other than that they were very good. Dr Amy Herman was very caring and I felt she was knowlegible and listened to me and my concerns and addressed them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Herman. I loved her caring manner and she was very attentive to my questions and concerns. I will definitely be happy at her practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
I LOVE HER!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was wonderful! She has a great beside manner and spent a lot of time listening to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very impressed with the kind approach of Dr.Herman. She was attentive and very helpful with resolving my medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very impressed with the kind approach of Dr.Herman. She was attentive and very helpful with resolving my medical condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the my first visit with Dr Herman. She seemed interested in me as an individual and helping me address a few medical conditions that I nneded help with. She was very knowledgable and carring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Herman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Larissa Day Walz

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Kersey

19 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elaine Habig

41 years experience

3.7 of 5