The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Hollen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 46
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Hollen?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Caring, Knowledgeable, Understanding.

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She's great!

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Really listens, really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I have had Dr. Hollen for many years she is awesome!! I have a lot of health issues and she has helped me with all of them.I will never forget when I had really bad stomach pain was sent to E.R. from work and E.R. couldn't find the problem had a follow up appointment next day with dr. Hollen and she was determined that something was wrong she told me I need you to go back so I listened to her and thank God I did it was my appendix and I had 1 or 2 cysts that burst. Thank the Lord dr. Hollen was determined to help she basically saved my life.i also have really bad aniexty and she has helped me with that as well. I love her to pieces would highly recommend she definitely cares for her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Amy is a wonderful Doctor.

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Dr. Amy is very understanding, patient, helpful, and personable. I have been her patient for many years. She gives me great guidance and assists me in any way she can, so I can be a healthier me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Amy Hollen is extremely intelligent and very personable. She is a great motivator and helps patients understand the science behind what she is encouraging you to do for better health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Test results are hard to get when promised, due to the nursing staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Dr. Holland is very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Great bedside manner, knowledgeable, kind, a good doctor all around.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT CARE GIVER!

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Dr. Hollen has treated me like no other Doctor I have ever had the experience of dealing with. She actually listened to me and helped me get to the root of my medical issue quickly, and explained in detail what was causing my problem. Her staff also treated me with respect, and my wait time for her was very minimal. This was not my first experience with her and her staff will definitely not be my last!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2009

Dr. Hollen is a wonderful doctor who talks to me in terms I can understand. Her office staff is great - very nice. I like this office and Dr. Hollen very much and have recommended them to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Hollen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.