Dr. Amy Hollen MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Hollen for many years she is awesome!! I have a lot of health issues and she has helped me with all of them.I will never forget when I had really bad stomach pain was sent to E.R. from work and E.R. couldn't find the problem had a follow up appointment next day with dr. Hollen and she was determined that something was wrong she told me I need you to go back so I listened to her and thank God I did it was my appendix and I had 1 or 2 cysts that burst. Thank the Lord dr. Hollen was determined to help she basically saved my life.i also have really bad aniexty and she has helped me with that as well. I love her to pieces would highly recommend she definitely cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Dr. Amy is a wonderful Doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amy is very understanding, patient, helpful, and personable. I have been her patient for many years. She gives me great guidance and assists me in any way she can, so I can be a healthier me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amy Hollen is extremely intelligent and very personable. She is a great motivator and helps patients understand the science behind what she is encouraging you to do for better health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Test results are hard to get when promised, due to the nursing staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holland is very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, knowledgeable, kind, a good doctor all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
EXCELLENT CARE GIVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hollen has treated me like no other Doctor I have ever had the experience of dealing with. She actually listened to me and helped me get to the root of my medical issue quickly, and explained in detail what was causing my problem. Her staff also treated me with respect, and my wait time for her was very minimal. This was not my first experience with her and her staff will definitely not be my last!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hollen is a wonderful doctor who talks to me in terms I can understand. Her office staff is great - very nice. I like this office and Dr. Hollen very much and have recommended them to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Hollen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.