ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Imro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Imro?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

She spends time with you, and she cares!!!

She doesn't rush in and out. Dr. Imro always asks if have any questions. She reads through your medical records while she is in the room with you (and in front of you ) WITH INTEREST in YOU and she will ASK you questions! Wow!... Love that and HER too!! :) Shes's the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Outstanding patient care and skill

I have been a patient of Doctor Imro for many years. She is by far the most caring, skilled and down to earth doctor I have been treated by. I have encountered numerous doctors at numerous facility's and Dr. Imro has outshines them all with her skill, personality and compassion. I referred my entire family to see her and their stories of her are identical. She takes away that "I'm at the doctor feeling" and replaces it with "I feel like I'm chatting with an old friend feeling". Finding that kind of care at a doctor's office let alone a gyne is unheard of. Thank You for taking such amazing care of my family and myself over the years. You are truly talented, intelligent and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Love this Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great listener

Dr. Imro was the first physician in a long time to actually take time to listen to me. She made me feel totally comfortable talking about very personal problems. I felt like I was the only with my problem, I was suffering in silence. She listened to what my issues were, and we came up with a plan together. I no longer feel hopeless!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

I was a new patient at the Passavant office & couldn't have asked for friendlier staff. Professional and kind. Dr. Imro had an excellent bedside manner, was genuinely interested in my concerns, never rushed, and explained everything in great detail. Professional, caring, and intelligent. I have already referred friends & family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

OMG! I love this woman! She saved my life. I was bleeding to death and she fixed me. I'm a healthy happy person because of her. I've been looking for her to thank her because I moved back to Ohio a year after my surgery. There isn't enough words to describe how I feel about her. She's caring, she's sweet and she didn't fuss to much when I continued smoking while still in the hospital after surgery. She did laugh at me when I got sick after smoking a cigarette the next morning but she did warn me. Didn't say I told you so either. I highly recommend any woman who needs to see a Gynecologist to go to her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Wonderful bedside manner. Took the time to really listen and to talk to me about the issues I was experiencing. I would recommend Dr. Imro to anybody...she is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2009

Excellent bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Imro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Noah Rindos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Jessica Berger

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Margaret Watt-Morse

    Dr. Margaret Watt-Morse

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28