ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Jibilian Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Jibilian?


8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Love her

Dr Hibilian is very thorough, very kind and we have only had a great experience with her. She has been treating my son for many years now and he is very comfortable with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Fabulous Dr.

Dr. Jibilian is very caring, and giving of her time and expertise. She has a great rapport wih her patients. My girls are very comfortable with her and she has provided excellent asthma care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Mother

Dr. Jibilian is a wonderful Dr. Very caring and spends a great deal of time with the patient and parent. I am a nurse and can tell a good Dr. From a bad one. She is great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

THIS WOMAN IS A MONSTER

DO NOT TAKE YOUR CHILD TO THIS DOCTOR!! IF YOU LOVE YOUR CHILD AND CARE FOR HIS/HER WELFARE MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY...GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!! SHE PUT OUR CHILD ON ADHD MEDICATION WITHOUT PROPER DIAGNOSIS, TESTING, AND PARENTAL CONSENT. OUR CHILD NOW IS A DIFFERENT LITTLE GIRL. SHE HAS VIOLENT NIGHTMARES, SLEEP WALKS, SLEEP DISORDERS, GRINDS HER TEETH, HURTS HERSELF, MOOD DISORDERS, WITHDRAWN, ASTHMA, AND LACK OF ENERGY. WE ARE COMPLETELY AT A LOSS FOR WORDS AND WILL SEEK TO HAVE THIS QUACK'S LICENSE SO SHE CANNOT HURT ANOTHER INNOCENT CHILD.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Jibilian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Center Valley, PA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Brown

    Dr. Kimberly Brown

    Pediatrics

    Center Valley, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Amil Qureshi

    Dr. Amil Qureshi

    Pediatrics

    Center Valley, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. David Meehan

    Dr. David Meehan

    Pediatrics

    Center Valley, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31