ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Pearson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Pearson?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Pearson's for a little over three years, and I have been so very pleased with herc also Ms. Sandy. I get treated very respectful when I see her. She seems so very intelligent, and when I talk she LISTENS. When she speaks I UNDERSTAND. She is great !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Only pain doctor we have every seen who is actively trying to find the root of and a solution to the problem as opposed to just prescribing medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on October 9th, 2015

One of the best Doctors I've ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful person and Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

I saw Dr.Pearson for the first time last week and she got me in early bc I was in so much pain and had no one to treat my pain because I am new in the area and I have got to say she is probably the best pain management doctor in the area (she is my third) I was very unsatisfied by the other doctors I had seen and I am very happy that I did not settle for less and kept looking until I found the pain management Doctor who was perfect for me her staff is amazing they were very down to earth and made me feel as though I had been a patient for years they took their time with me and did not get annoyed with my questions when dr Pearson came in she sat down with me and talked to me as if she were a friend who just happened to be very informed on my condition she listened and did not make me feel inferior or beneath her she answered all of my questions and also did a thorough exam I can tell that Dr Pearson knows what she is doing and I can tell that we will have a wonderful Doctor patient relationship for she has already gained my trust I can tell that quality of life is as important to her as it is to me I can tell that she takes her practice very seriously and would never want to see one of her patients in pain I would like to thank dr Pearson for allowing me into her practice and allowing me to be one of her patients and I know that I am in very good hands with her and her staff so with that being said if you are seeing a doctor who you are not satisfied with I suggest you give dr Pearson a chance bc I garuntee that she will do her part in bringing the quality back to your life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I was a long-time patient with pain specialist, Dr. Wayne Woodbury prior to his relocation to the northwest. I made an appt with him so that I could get a specific recommendation from him for a pain specialist for me. Dr. Amy Pearson was 1st on his list. I have been in her care now for a year & am happy to report that I receive a high level of care, which includes compassion, caring, and the time needed to discuss my health. Her practice has expanded a GREAT deal because she was kind enough to take on many of Dr Woodbury's patients; as a result phone calls are not always returned promptly, BUT, when Dr Pearson called me (yes, the dr called, not another person) she assured me that the office would be hiring additional staff. I was apprehensive about changing my pain care specialist, but Dr. Pearson put me at ease immediately with her knowledge, caring, & obvious desire to help. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Pearson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond Hill, GA.