Dr. Amy Heare-Kassouf MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Chagrin Falls, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Dermatology
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kassouf was great with my father of 92 and diagnosed a skin condition that the wound clinic in Alliance Ohio was not able to take care of. Her bed side manner was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff seems to be more available for talking and questions, though Dr. is easy to talk with when she is with patient. I have never had follow up after an appointment. Likely if there was some issue or procedure there would have been. I am very sad that her new office is so far away. Wish there were an office back in the Heights.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visit family in Ohio and always try to schedule an appointment with Dr. Amy when I am there. Results for my face are great and she checks up on my facial moles and freckles. Friends say I look 10 years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
SVP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassough is amazing! She takes great care of you. I would highly recommend her to any patience in need of a dermatologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Great bedside manner, great doc.
I don't often review doctors except for those that are well above or below average. Dr Kassouf falls into the well above average for many reasons: 1. She cares. She doesn't want to cause any pain. When I reacted to a slight twinge of pain she stopped the procedure to reapply the anesthetic. 2. She has a great bedside manner. She is easy to talk to and ask questions. Patients are treated with respect. 3. I did not feel rushed. 4. Wait times were reasonable. From check in to first contact with the doctor was about 20 minutes which was mostly spent going over history and meds with the nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
A wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassouf is very special to me. She did many "treatments" that made me look so much better. She is wise, compassionate and cares. I would highly recommend her .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Heare-Kassouf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chagrin Falls, OH.