The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Heare-Kassouf Is this you?
  • 29
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Heare-Kassouf?


40 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Dermatology

Dr Kassouf was great with my father of 92 and diagnosed a skin condition that the wound clinic in Alliance Ohio was not able to take care of. Her bed side manner was excellent .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Staff seems to be more available for talking and questions, though Dr. is easy to talk with when she is with patient. I have never had follow up after an appointment. Likely if there was some issue or procedure there would have been. I am very sad that her new office is so far away. Wish there were an office back in the Heights.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Patient

I visit family in Ohio and always try to schedule an appointment with Dr. Amy when I am there. Results for my face are great and she checks up on my facial moles and freckles. Friends say I look 10 years younger!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

SVP

Dr. Kassough is amazing! She takes great care of you. I would highly recommend her to any patience in need of a dermatologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Great bedside manner, great doc.

I don't often review doctors except for those that are well above or below average. Dr Kassouf falls into the well above average for many reasons: 1. She cares. She doesn't want to cause any pain. When I reacted to a slight twinge of pain she stopped the procedure to reapply the anesthetic. 2. She has a great bedside manner. She is easy to talk to and ask questions. Patients are treated with respect. 3. I did not feel rushed. 4. Wait times were reasonable. From check in to first contact with the doctor was about 20 minutes which was mostly spent going over history and meds with the nurse.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

A wonderful doctor!

Dr. Kassouf is very special to me. She did many "treatments" that made me look so much better. She is wise, compassionate and cares. I would highly recommend her .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Heare-Kassouf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chagrin Falls, OH.

  • Dr. William Krug

    Dr. William Krug

    Dermatology

    Chagrin Falls, OH 0 mi

    3.5
    (57)
    37
  • Dr. Morgan Hott

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Chagrin Falls, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Leonard Katz

    Dermatology

    Chagrin Falls, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    56