Dr. Amy Kelly MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You have to make appointments MONTHS in advance. Like 6-7. Crazy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Amy Kelly
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amy is the best OBGYN in Saint Paul! From easy going to straight shooter you can't get anyone as skilled or as dedicated!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Dr Kelly--- The BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to write because Dr Kelly has been such a valuable part of our family now for several years. She always seems to take time to explain things even when I know she needs to be somewhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Dr. Kelly is exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has the most wonderful bedside manner. She is always available to answer questions and support us throughout this experience. Her team is wonderful. I would gladly refer her to everyone I know in need of an OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Best OB-GYN in Twin Cities
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelly is an exceptional physician. She has taken great care of me through multiple pregnancies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Best in the Business!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I professionally work with Dr. Kelly. She is, by far, the most professional and compassionate physician I have worked with in her field. In obstetrics, a physician must maintain composure in the face of an emergency and she does just that. I am proud to work with her on a daily basis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kelly for all 3 of my pregnancies. Her professionalism, compassion and bedside manner are amazing. I have not sent my mom and my aunts for their care as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Dr. Amy Kelly is awesome.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Amy Kelly is a very good doctor who knows that she is doing. She's very kind and friendly. You would not feel like you were going to see a real doctor and she was able to put my mind at ease everytime I had questions or concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Compassionate, Personal, Professional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I cannot put into words how highly I think of Dr. Kelly. She has delivered both of my baby girls and manages to remember every detail. I had several issues with both of my pregnancies that she stayed on top of and genuinely listened to. I felt 100% fully confident in her abilities as a physician. She will always hold a special place in my heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Kelly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Grande

7 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Flynn

13 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vanessa Knoedler

5 years experience

5.0 of 5