The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Korzecke Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Korzecke?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Wonderful bedside manner

Kind, patient.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Good doc

It is obvious she cares about the well being of the patient. She is easy to talk with and has helped me come to terms with my condition. The office (MSU) is extremely inefficient and needs to be remodeled, but I can't blame her for the time in the waiting room (seems like every doctor takes a bit to get in). She is worth the wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Great job.

I always feel great after I see her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

wonderful

I feel great after seeing her. she has helped me through a tough time in my life and I am glad I found her. Not the typical 'take these and call me in the morning'.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

4 stars aren't enough!!!

I saw Dr. Korzecke a few months ago with seemingly random symptoms. Because of how thorough she is, and all the tests she ordered, I was quickly referred to specialists and had a diagnosis very soon after. I am SO impressed with her and have recommended her to several friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

Finally a doctor that LISTENS to me.

I got sick and tired of telling the same things to my previous doctor each time I came to his office. After switching doctors my concerns are already at the forefront of the conversation and I don't waste time being unheard.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Korzecke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dewitt, MI.

  • Dr. Aimee Tegtmeier

    Family Medicine

    Dewitt, MI 0 mi

    2
  • Dr. Beinaz Menagi

    Dr. Beinaz Menagi

    Family Medicine

    Dewitt, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Susan Caldwell

    Dr. Susan Caldwell

    Family Medicine

    Dewitt, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    21