The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Cooper Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Cooper?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cooper is INCREDIBLE. As a non-cancer patient, but with a complicated issue related to previous surgeries and recovery, she was so attentive, caring, listened to my fears of going forward after exxperiening a very complicated issue. She took EXCELLENT care of me, and as a Medical Provider myself, and being her paient...I will not only refer & recommend patients to her..I can take what I've learned from her professional, kind, education relating to my issue...she's a ROCK STAR!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr Cooper Explains everything and is right on with dignoses, No nonsence Beautiful Person Very caring about you. Very blessed to have as my Doctor. If you have Female cancer Dr Cooper is the Spicalist you need and want to care for you.Sincerely,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

They are very courteous and professional.I would recommend Dr. Amy Cooper and her office to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Dr Cooper

Amy Cooper is...without a doubt an Angel. She is amazing. There are no words to describe her personailty, and care of others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2009

Dr. Amy Cooper is very professional and yet caring. She was great, as was her office staff. Also, Dr. Perez, her associate, was great. I would recommend them to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Kathleen Keating

    Dr. Kathleen Keating

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    12
  • Dr. Gerardo Perez

    Dr. Gerardo Perez

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    4.4
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. John Dufurrena

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30