ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Marcotte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Marcotte?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Marcotte?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Honestly, best bedside manner in any doctor I've ever seen. She is one in a million on bedside manner alone. She cares about her patients and has such a calming, confident energy. Dr. Marcotte is extremely competent, and I feel lucky to have had her deliver my son and continue to provide my GYN care. Simply put, exceptional doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Total package care. I was having horrible pain after an ablation and needed a hysterectomy. My doc referred me to Dr Marcotte. She saw me and scheduled the surgery quickly. The day of went great! I was home that night. I had a few issues afterwards that Dr Marcotte helped me through. She knows her stuff AND is kind and caring. I can't thank her enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2011

Dr Marcotte diagnosed my endometriosis and gave me my life back!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Worth the wait

I waited 30 min. but it was worth it! Dr. Marcotte is kind, courteous, thoughtful, and very clear in explaining things to me. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Terrible doctor

Very rude. Lacks compassion. Acts aggressively toward the patients and staff she works with. And perhaps the most glaring trait: not all that bright. My advice, go to another doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Marcotte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bloomfield, MI.

  • Dr. Brian Adelman

    Dr. Brian Adelman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Shira Gordinier

    Dr. Shira Gordinier

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Mary Gordon-Cornelius

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    West Bloomfield, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    20