ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Grace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Grace?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

I've seen her for several years. Always listens and spends time with me. She answers my questions and is knowledgeable. I send my family and friends to her and would recommend her without hesitation .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Terrible Staff

Posted on July 30th, 2012

Love Dr Grace she will tell you just like it is however her office staff rude unprofessional and ignorant!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

My mother, sister and I have been with Dr.Grace for 5 years now and they are like family. I am now 13 weeks pregnant and am happy to report she has 4d ultrasound IN office. Wonderful group!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

This visit was a very good experience for me. I thought she took her time with me and she understood my concerns. I walked out feeling better about my situation. I waited longer than usual because she was making an early morning delivery that took more time then expected. Thank you Dr. Grace, I would say if you are looking for a doctor who will tell it like it is and be trueful with you, then you must see this lady.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Great doctor. Glad I found her. She was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to others. I've read the reviews of her office staff, but I found them to be very pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If she had better office workers, this would get a 5 star review

Posted on July 18th, 2011

office staff is terrible. but I deal with it becasue I Like dr. Grace and her nursing staff...... I'm hoping her receptionist is replaced sooner than later

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

office dont call you !

Posted on June 14th, 2011

I tried calling dr. grace office several times to set up appt no one ever calls me back. A friend had same problem, thats why we looking for a better dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to talk to and very professional

Posted on September 5th, 2010

I thought Dr. Grace and her office staff were all very helpful, knowledgeable, and very nice. Dr. Grace was very easy to talk to and took the time to listen to me. SHe didn't make me feel like she was rushing to the next person. She also took the time to explain things to me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a smart, down to earth physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be aware! unprofessional!

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

Calling with problems, getting response after 5 phone calls from nurse who had no idea how to speak to someone who needs help. My miscarriage was even more traumatic because my Dr. didnt have time to help me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2010

very understanding, compassionate, and helpful. explained things well. very knowledgeable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2009

Great bedside manner, to the point, efficient and explains things well

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Grace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.