Overall Review

3.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    49%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 39.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time visit was good. I loved how she took time to sit with me. VERY thorough!! I loved her personality and felt very comfortable with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
VERY HELPFUL AND CARING
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Parry who had nothing but great things to say about her. I was pleased to discover that all she said about Dr. Parry were true. Dr. Parry seemed to be genuinely concerned as to why I was visiting and was able to help me and advise me on what to do next. Her practice is fairly small, and like all dr offices you do not get in on time (which is expected) but I think i only waited about 20 min and once her assistant was completed with my vitals I was able to see Dr. Parry within maybe 5 min. Not a bad experience at all for a woman who I believe is the only dr in her facility. Again, I would recommend Dr. Parry she is very genuine, gently and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Parry. She really seemed caring and concerned about my visit. She took action to help fix my issue and get me better. Her staff was also super nice and very friendly. I did have a bit of a wait, but that is at most offices. I am really glad I chose to get established with her and look forward to seeing her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over 1 & 1/2 hrs past my appointment time, and then when I finally got back into a rm and saw Dr. Parry, she spent a whole 5 mins talking to me. Then when I call the office later on in the week because the dr didn't call in 1 of my prescriptions, the nurse told me I would have to come back in for another appointment ( the medication wasn't even a controlled rx). Worst drs office I've been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parry takes the time to listen. She has gone above and beyond for my family...including opening up her office on Sunday when my daughter needed care. Office staff could be more professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have a long wait but she is worth it. She is very good at listening and giving you the time you need during each appointment. The wait can be long due to this, but patient care is what I prefer instead of a 15 minute rush.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parry has been our family Doctor forever! She is one in a million and I recommend her to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I adore Dr. Perry. I have seen her for 8 years. Even after I moved out of the Liberty area I still drove an hour to see her, because good doctors are hard to find! You may have a bit of a wait, bring a book, it is well worth the wait and she will spend just as much time with you and your diagnosis, follow up and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. By the way someone has posted a mixture a stories on various sites. That person is getting their story mixed up. Obviously someone younger has grudge with the doc or a worker. The grammar is from someone younger and/or uneducated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parry is great. It is her staff that is the problem.You sit and wait and wait while you can hear the stafflaughing. Very unprofessional! Last two visits waited wellover 45 minutes in the room. Also, lab equipment in the room.Staff coming in and out getting tubes of blood and running a machine. They act like you are not even there. Too bad she hassuch an unprofessional staff as she is very likable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
DONT GO HERE
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hated this office. I went to Dr parry for the past 2 years. Her staff isn't friendly, Stuck-ups more like it. Not to mention it would take them over a week to fill my prescriptions. Just an overall TERRIBLE doctor. She didn't once actually help me in any way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Parry, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liberty, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Jonn Amick

33 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Steven A Carder

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mary Randolph

24 years experience

2.7 of 5