Dr. Amy Philipp DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Fort Worth, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
What a great 1st visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just took my daughter to Dr. Philipp and she is amazing. She took the time to answer my questions/concerns and read all of my daughter's history. She asked routine questions directly to my daughter and spent time getting to know her. She didn't even correct me when I called her Dr. Philipps (sorry about that) The nurses were Great, the center was clean, and we waited less than 5 minutes before being called back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly, attentive staff. My daughter has seen Dr Philipp for the past 5-6 years and we've gone through different health issues, asthma to ADD. Dr Philipp has always been caring and considerate and when we've had semi emergencies, we've gotten in to see her quickly. Thanks Dr P and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
My kids Love Dr. Philipps...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the Friendly staff and nurses, to the kid friendly environment. The whole experience was easy. My children love her and would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Philipps....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Best pediatrician ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys had her as a pediatrician since they were born, she is very caring, and accurate on diagnosis, the staff is very friendly, they have known us for years, they always remember our names, whenever we have needed emergency care they always get us in for a last minute appointment , we had to move and now i'm having a hard time finding a caring physician just like her, but she is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Loving care for my twin girls
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the reception staff, nurses and the doctor.The receptionists remember us when we come in, always use kind and caring words when on the phone and in the clinic. The nurses are knowledgable and caring. They call you back promptly with information concerning your situation.Dr. Philipp is soft spoken, gentle and caring. She answers questions and speaks to you like you have a brain. She uses laymans terms but doesn't make you feel like you don't know what she's talking about. I have taken my girls to Dr. Philipp since they were born, they are three years old now. I hope she practices medicine until the girls don't need a pediatrician anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Philipp, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.