ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Philipp Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Philipp?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

What a great 1st visit

I just took my daughter to Dr. Philipp and she is amazing. She took the time to answer my questions/concerns and read all of my daughter's history. She asked routine questions directly to my daughter and spent time getting to know her. She didn't even correct me when I called her Dr. Philipps (sorry about that) The nurses were Great, the center was clean, and we waited less than 5 minutes before being called back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Wouldn't go anywhere else

Friendly, attentive staff. My daughter has seen Dr Philipp for the past 5-6 years and we've gone through different health issues, asthma to ADD. Dr Philipp has always been caring and considerate and when we've had semi emergencies, we've gotten in to see her quickly. Thanks Dr P and staff!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

My kids Love Dr. Philipps...

From the Friendly staff and nurses, to the kid friendly environment. The whole experience was easy. My children love her and would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Philipps... .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Best pediatrician ever!

My boys had her as a pediatrician since they were born, she is very caring, and accurate on diagnosis, the staff is very friendly, they have known us for years, they always remember our names, whenever we have needed emergency care they always get us in for a last minute appointment , we had to move and now i'm having a hard time finding a caring physician just like her, but she is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Loving care for my twin girls

I love the reception staff, nurses and the doctor.The receptionists remember us when we come in, always use kind and caring words when on the phone and in the clinic. The nurses are knowledgable and caring. They call you back promptly with information concerning your situation.Dr. Philipp is soft spoken, gentle and caring. She answers questions and speaks to you like you have a brain. She uses laymans terms but doesn't make you feel like you don't know what she's talking about. I have taken my girls to Dr. Philipp since they were born, they are three years old now. I hope she practices medicine until the girls don't need a pediatrician anymore.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Philipp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Nicole Wineriter

    Dr. Nicole Wineriter

    Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Rachel Souers

    Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. William Davis

    Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    20