ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Preen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Preen?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

I transferred to Dr. Preen a little less then halfway through my pregnancy. She was amazing, I had some complications and she was extremely thorough. She is an amazing doctor, my situation was a little different but she never treated me different or made me feel uncomfortable. She takes her time with her patients, answers any and every question, has great bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

your the best doc preen

Posted on October 9th, 2013

I was pregnant in 06 was goin to dr.vo he wasnt available. wen i lost my son hunter but doc preen was she never left my side wen i got pregnant again i found out she wasnt at vo's office so i went to physicians for woman where i asked her if she would deliver my daughter and she did then i got pregnant with my 3rd child and i went to her she did such a wobderful job i couldnt het enough so i decided to name my baby after her she deliverd all 3 of my babies and i couldnt ask for a better doctor i always recommend her shes the best god bless u doc preen ur so awsome thank u for delivery all 3 of my babies and thank u for never leaving my side wen i lost hunter

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

I had never saw her before my son was born. My doctor couldn't be there and she delivered us. Liked her so well, I am now seeing her with my second baby.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Preen

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Moving from one state to another while pregnant was difficult and Dr Preen was highly recommended by friends so I made an appointment with her and that was it!! Very professional, always courteous, compassionate,funny and the list goes on! You will NOT regret having her as your Dr!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

Followed her from on practice to another, great doctor

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on December 5th, 2009

I've seen Dr. Preen throughout my pregnancy so far, I'm 6 1/2 months now, and she is great! She is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. She is very thorough with all of her exams and takes time to answer all the questions I have. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great OB! The staff at Etown Physicians for Women are great as well, they are all very nice there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2009

I recently had a few appointments with Dr. Amy Preen. She was very thorough and listened to my concerns and ran the appropriate tests to find out my diagnosis.She reccomended a minor surgery and explained to me the options I had to choose from for my treatment. She explained her reccomendation and the reasons why she was suggesting the treatment she thought was best for me. I followed her advice and am very pleased with the treatment I recieved and the professional manor in which I was treated. She was very sensitive to my needs and answered any questions I had. I have been to the follow up appointment with her after my surgery which she performed and all was well. Her initial decision on what to do in my particular case was the best for my situation after finding the results of testing done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Preen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.