ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Ramsak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Ramsak?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Ramsak?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Dear Dr Ramsack, we miss you so much and love you as well. Kathy & I(Daniel) are doing very well. Kathy had breast cancer but is doing just awesome, went through a year of treatments with no side effects. I'm doing my best to take care of her too. Again miss you and wishing you and family the very best.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

Caring, compassionate

Dr. Ramsak took the time to explain my illness, when no one in the emergency room would even bring me something to drink. Great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Outstanding

Made an otherwise average hospital stay wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

One of the best

When other doctors in her group totally ignored me, including another snooty female, this doctor kindly stepped in and helped. Kudos.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Best doctor I ever had

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Dr.s ability

Dr Ramsak is one of the best internists I have had as a patient. She is very caring, and professional... I wish only that she didn't have to relocate

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Ramsak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. Ronnie Jacobs

    Dr. Ronnie Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. William Plyler

    Dr. William Plyler

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Joanne Helppie

    Dr. Joanne Helppie

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    33