ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

excellent

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

THIS REVIEW DESCRIBES A GREAT DOCTOR

DR. AMY GEN IS ONE OF THE FINEST DOCTORS THAT I HAVE HAD THE PRIVLEDGE OF SEEING. sHE IS A BRILLIANT DIAGNOSTICIAN AND HER MANNER OF WORKING WITH HER PATIENTS IS A GREAT EXAMPLE OF WHAT AA dOCTOR SHOULD BE. i AM EXTREMLEY SATISFIED WITH MY PATIENT/dOCTOR RELATIONSHIP AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE NEEDING THE BEST.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Dr. Gen is kind, considerate, humorous and extremely capable! I would not hesitate to recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

great

explains everything, better than any doctor i have ever had. was able to figure out my problem and helped save my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

excellent experience

took time to explain my problem. With several tests was able to figure out my problem and i have been feeling extremely better after the change in med ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Excellent Care

Despite evaluation at Stanford and UCSF where I was given a runaround with no clear diagnosis, Dr. Gen was able to diagnose me and start me on medicat ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Chambers

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Glenn Garbutt

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Rimvydas Plenys

    Dr. Rimvydas Plenys

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    52