ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

excellent

Posted on September 6th, 2012

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS REVIEW DESCRIBES A GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

DR. AMY GEN IS ONE OF THE FINEST DOCTORS THAT I HAVE HAD THE PRIVLEDGE OF SEEING. sHE IS A BRILLIANT DIAGNOSTICIAN AND HER MANNER OF WORKING WITH HER PATIENTS IS A GREAT EXAMPLE OF WHAT AA dOCTOR SHOULD BE. i AM EXTREMLEY SATISFIED WITH MY PATIENT/dOCTOR RELATIONSHIP AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE NEEDING THE BEST.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Gen is kind, considerate, humorous and extremely capable! I would not hesitate to recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on April 14th, 2010

explains everything, better than any doctor i have ever had. was able to figure out my problem and helped save my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent experience

Posted on April 14th, 2010

took time to explain my problem. With several tests was able to figure out my problem and i have been feeling extremely better after the change in med ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on April 14th, 2010

Despite evaluation at Stanford and UCSF where I was given a runaround with no clear diagnosis, Dr. Gen was able to diagnose me and start me on medicat ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Schuerman-Gen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.