The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Seinfeld Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Seinfeld?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Rude

Awful experience. Rude, condescending and totally disrespectful. In a hurry to see the next victim of her incompetent abusive neglectful behavior. I don't know how she has this job.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Prior Patient

Strongly suggest a potential patient research her background. Just saying.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr Seinfeld as well as her secretary are nothing but disfunctional, lack of profesionalism, don't return calls, do not notify patients of their test results. Everything is like pulling teeth. I am changing doctors. I do not want my life be in the hands an incompetent physician.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 26th, 2009

the best doctor i have ever met

dr amy seinfeld is probably the only doctor i have seen in south florida that cares about her patients and people with no insurance or low on money she still brings them in and treats them if they need it she is a family practitioner but offers anything that people need from cosmetic to auto accedent injurys she has also stop a bunch of people to stop smoking i have seen her bring in people on medicare and not charge them and put them on a diet program because medicare wouldent do the neccesary operation needed because they were to heavy on more than one occasion i have seen the patient lose close to or over a 100 pounds and get there surgery so they could live a productive live and not charge a red cent its a nice change to see a doctor whos cares more for the patient than the money i know she treats several hiv patients that dont have money and does it for free i have even seen her take time out of her busy day to call and get patients in the free dental program at nova because they needed it and dident have the money shes always there to give sample medications out or coupons to help the patients in these hard times and all this while being a single mother raising three children as far as im conserned they broke the mold with her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

A doctor who cares

Amy has helped me in treating my hypertension as well as a chronic pain issue stemming from a geneticly prediposed condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Seinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ilda Isaza

    Family Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    14
  • Dr. John Foster

    Family Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    36