ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Sorrells Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Sorrells?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Amy is awesome!

I truly appreciate how professional and friendly the environment is at Dr. Sorrells' office. Amy always takes the time to explain everything and make sure all my questions get answered. I feel so comfortable and assured during my visit and after!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Excellent Dr

She took the time to really listen to my issues and explained everything in details that I understood

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

I would not trust any other OBGYN with my care. Dr. Sorrells has treated me for many years, and I intend to remain a patient of hers for many to come. She's successfully treated a myriad of issues I've had, and delivered my healthy daughter in 2015 following ten months of excellent prenatal care. I recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Love my Doc

Dr. Sorrells has been helping me with my menopausal issues for more than 3 years. I use Bio-Identical Hormones and she really knows how to prescribe the correct hormones. She's very personable and I look forward to seeing her. She has helped me enormously.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Great office, great doctor and colleague. She always listens and makes the right choice for my health!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Excellent Care

Dr. Amy Sorrell took the time to speak to me like I mattered and wasn't in a rush to push me out the door. Her knowledge of female specialty care was outstanding. She made me feel better about my issues and the follow up of her team was great. I was not nervous speaking to her about any topic. I plan on introducing her to my teenage daughter for her future health needs because I left her office feeling like I trust her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Pleased

Dr Sorrells is a very good Dr. She is easy to talk to, listens well, answers my questions, and is extremely good at explaining the different treatment options I have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Caring visit

Dr. Sorrells provided excellent concern and patience in my last extended office visit. She took the extra time to answer my questions in detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Glad I made the switch!

A friend recommended Dr. Sorrells to me and I am grateful. Dr. Sorrells listened carefully to my concerns and made recommendations for my healthcare that not been addressed or identified with a previous physician. Very pleased; will happily drive the hour to her office for appointments from out of town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

best obgyn

great answered all questions and helped with everything

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Dr. Sorrells was absolutely wonderful. As someone who normally dreads going to the doctor, she immediately put me at ease. I am definitely a patient of hers for life!! She's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Sorrells was lighthearted, friendly and kind--all things that helped to put me at ease for an uncomfortable examination.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Sorrells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, KS.

  • Dr. Larry Watts

    Dr. Larry Watts

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lansing, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Jamie Burrows

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lansing, KS 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. David Owens

    Dr. David Owens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lansing, KS 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    40