The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Sprague Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Sprague?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

There should be more doctors like this one
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and caring. Spot on with her diagnosis. She has a great sense of humor which immediately puts you at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Best Doc You Could Ask For

She knows her stuff. She has amazing intuition about her specialty. She is very quick to respond if you have any problem outside of the hospital. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

She's the best

One of my family members has been seeing Dr.Sprague for over 20 years and is alive after TWO kindney failures because of her. She knows her job. She listens to her pt's and also does what she knows is best for them. I highly recommend her. The V.A lost a good one when she went into private practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

This doctor was our family's nightmare. She totally disregarded what the family wanted and did what she wanted. I would never use or recommend her.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Sprague is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.

  • Dr. Rajwinder Manhiani

    Dr. Rajwinder Manhiani

    Internal Medicine

    Augusta, GA 1.20 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Edward Mendoza

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Augusta, GA 1.65 mi

    1.3
    (3)
    40
  • Dr. Charles Green Jr

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Augusta, GA 1.70 mi

    42