Dr. Amy Sprole MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sprole performed surgery on my face and it turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had a canser wart on finger she did a great job of taking it off
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
So happy with Breast augmentation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am two weeks post breast augmentation and I'm very happy that I chose Dr. Sprole. She is kind and confident in her abilities. She answered every question patiently and I enjoy her very much. My surgery went well, the staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
New look New Confidence
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction, after many years of neck, shoulder and back pain. Had heard stories about reductions causing horrible scaring and disfigurement of the breast. I am so happy with my results!! if your on the fence about having this surgery, don't be! Dr. Sprole is a excellent Dr. I was searching for a preferred provider for my surgery, I found her on this site actually, and felt that she was my pick after reading the reviews. Very happy I made the step of having this surgery done. Excellent Dr. and great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Finally a doctor that really cares!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sprole is an amazing surgeon. She took the time to actually listen to me and my problems. She gave me multiple options and talked me through making the best surgical decision for me. Her staff is amazing. Her nurses are verying caring and always smiling. I would suggest Dr. Sprole to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Sprole is one of those rare physicians who exhibits exceptional levels of professionalism, precision, perfectionism, and expertise in the field of plastic surgery, but also takes the time to listen to her patients and answer every question. She has a fabulous bedside manner; is quite approachable, and has a wonderful sense of humor. She respects her patients, ways keeping their dignity and needs in mind. I recommend Dr. Sprole to everyone who needs a fabulous plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Outstanding Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sprole was very professional and an outstanding surgeon. My procedure went very well and I would recommend her to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited 3 plastic surgeons in the Wichita for my breast augmentation. I chose Dr. Sprole because of her excellent bedside manner. She has wonderful credentials and many of my friends have gone to her. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Sprole.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE CONSIDERING PLASTIC SURGERY. IN MY OPINION,SHE IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THIS AREA. SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HOW YOUR SURGERY LOOKS IN THE END AND THAT IS WHAT PLASTIC SURGERY IS ALL ABOUT. IT IS NOT ONE OF THE QUESTIONS LISTED ON THIS SURVEY BUT SHOULD BE FOR THOSE WHO ARE LOOKING FOR A PLASTIC SURGEON. OTHERS MAY HAVE GOOD SCORES BUT HOW RESULTS ARE MY PRIORITY!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had Dr. Sprole give me a breast augmentation. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was concerned with the amount of time I would have to take off from work but she helped me schedule a convenient time. I couldn't be happier with the results and my husband is excited too !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Sprole and am thrilled with the results! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions during an appointment before my surgery. Her staff was very pleasant and I was glad that the surgery center is in a private location.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Dr. Sprole is my new hero!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had breast reduction surgery with Dr. Sprole. What a wonderful experience--and why did I wait so long to have it done?? I was nervous I suppose, and then I found her after carefully researching various options. I am so glad my search brought me to her. She was so thorough and patient with all of my questions, and the results of her work are outstanding. I look fantastic, and I feel incredible. I felt better in my neck and back from the moment I woke up in her recovery room. This is my best summer ever because I finally have the body confidence I've always lacked. I feel--and look--great in my swimsuit and cute little summer tops. Thank you Dr. Sprole for everything!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Amy Sprole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Ferris

47 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Conrad

19 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenton Schoonover

18 years experience

3.5 of 5