ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Truitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Truitt?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Best OBGYN I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! I always dread yearly evals due to pain during exams however first time going to her I was sold. Dr. Truitt is quick never feel any discomfort. Love her

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Truitt for over 10 years and she has always been great. I always recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful!

Posted on December 27th, 2013

She is amazing. Makes you feel comfortable, explains things Well, and you can tell she loves her job a genuinely cares!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful and soooo caring!!!

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Goes out of her way for you! Would not have my little man if it wasn't for her. Helped me get pregnant, and helped me through a rough pregnancy. You may have to wait a little for your visit, but that is only because she is dedicated and helping others. She even stayed after hours to deliver my baby, even though she was supposed to be leaving for vacation. Many doctors would have just left it for the doctor "on call".. but she cares! Her bedside manner is incredible! Love her!!!! Can't say enough about her!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

The doctor was great, but the support staff is awful. They don't return phone calls or contact insurance agencies unless they are nagged. The don't phone in prescriptions in a timely fashion either. Because of the support staff, I will be looking for another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Truitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenner, LA.