ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Truitt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Truitt?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Best OBGYN I HAVE EVER HAD!!!! I always dread yearly evals due to pain during exams however first time going to her I was sold. Dr. Truitt is quick never feel any discomfort. Love her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Truitt for over 10 years and she has always been great. I always recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

wonderful!

She is amazing. Makes you feel comfortable, explains things Well, and you can tell she loves her job a genuinely cares!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wonderful and soooo caring!!!

Goes out of her way for you! Would not have my little man if it wasn't for her. Helped me get pregnant, and helped me through a rough pregnancy. You may have to wait a little for your visit, but that is only because she is dedicated and helping others. She even stayed after hours to deliver my baby, even though she was supposed to be leaving for vacation. Many doctors would have just left it for the doctor "on call".. but she cares! Her bedside manner is incredible! Love her!!!! Can't say enough about her!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2009

The doctor was great, but the support staff is awful. They don't return phone calls or contact insurance agencies unless they are nagged. The don't phone in prescriptions in a timely fashion either. Because of the support staff, I will be looking for another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Truitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenner, LA.

  • Dr. Shontell Thomas

    Dr. Shontell Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kenner, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Wiedemann

    Dr. Michael Wiedemann

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kenner, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Sheena Pullman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sheena Pullman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kenner, LA 0.01 mi

    6