ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Valet Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Valet?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Great dermatologist

She was really thorough and everyone in her office was so kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Great experience!

Had botox done for the first time at her office and I left really impressed. It was a comfortable appointment and I definitely plan to go back! Plus her office is beautiful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Compassionate, high-quality care

Dr. Amy Valet is one of the most careful, caring physicians I've seen. She took LOTS of time to answer ALL my questions. She and her staff put me at ease and I was very pleased with the results from my visits. I would recommend Dr. Valet to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Amazing!!

I could have not been more satisfied with Dr. Valet. She takes her time while in the room and answers any questions I were to have. She made me feel comfortable as well as her staff. I left feeling better about my situation and would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

beautiful office

great experience, Dr. Valet was very kind and addressed my concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Caring and Competent

I first came under Dr. Valet's care about 3 years ago. Even though her office was 40 minutes from my home and I passed a number of other qualified physicians, it's been worth my time to see a physician as astute and caring as Dr. Valet. She has a very kind demeanor and is a good listener. She allows my concerns to drive the appointment and never has pushed me toward elective procedures or been critical of my skin, as I have encountered from some other dermatologists. She has removed moles and always been prompt with follow up, and her care is always respectful and patient-centered. I'm thrilled she is more centrally located to Nashville now!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Smart, patient, and kind. Meticulous. Thrilled with my laser therapy results. Doesn't try to push $$ treatments--recommends evidenced-based products that truly work. She's trustworthy and clearly cares about her patients. Office is gorgeous!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Valet

Dr. Valet is extremely professional and kind. I'm so glad she has a new office location that's convenient to me. It's clear that they value a professional environment and positive patient experience, plus the new space is beautiful. I'd highly recommend Dr. Valet to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Highly recommend!

Dr. Valet is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has a wonderful bedside manner. It's rare to have a physician who excels in all of those areas but Dr. Valet does. I have sent several friends and family members to her as well. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

She's just awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Had a really pleasant appointment with Dr. Valet. She was very knowledgeable and spent time answering all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Great Doctor

Excellent Doctor. Very thorough, explains each procedure in understandable language

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Valet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Sally Monahan

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Mary Cole

    Dermatology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Cara Hennings

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    8