ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Weiss-Citrome Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

cant believe you want to ruin your reputation

Sides with insurance carriers denying medically necessary treatment and assessments CLEARLY indicated medically necessary by two insurance carriers under certain criteria which is met by patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Gifted healer

Physiatry is mostly about pain. Dr Citrome is the most intuitively gifted physician I have met. It's as if she can read minds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Cured my sciataca

After seeing four physicians it took Dr. Citrome to cure my sciataca with acupuncture. Another physician had suggested surgery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Her staff was very rude and very disapointed

Staff very rude ...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Do not be fooled by Dr. Citrome's modesty and low profile. She graduated medical school at the age of 23, is extraordinarily smart, methodical and thorough. If you live in the vicinity and are in pain of suffer from physical limitation you should go to see Dr. Citrome even if you have your own doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

Outstanding physiatrist

Dr. Citrome is smart as a tack and takes time with her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Best PMR in Rockland County!

I went to three other physicians who were unable to diagnose and treat my problem before I saw Dr. Citrome. She gave me a thorough exam, listened carefully to the history of my problem and provided a course of treatment. After suffering from pain for nearly a year she resolved my pain and loss of range of motion in four weeks and I have been pain free ever since. Dr. Citrome is smart, caring and dedicated and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

"Rude & unsanitary" should be their slogan.

This woman has the most unsanitary office I have ever walked in to. A piece of kitchen paper towel is used in place of paper tissue used in most offices. The staff was rude and short. She spent all of 6 minutes with me and didn't want to listen to my entire condition. I would NEVER go to her again, nor would I recommend it to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Weiss-Citrome is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, NY.

  • Dr Dallin Inouye

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Larchmont, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Marc Rosenblatt

    Dr. Marc Rosenblatt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pomona, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (78)
    33
  • Dr. Marvell Scott

    Dr. Marvell Scott

    Preventive Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine

    Pomona, NY 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    11