The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Wiedower Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Wiedower?


40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Amazing Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wonderful

Nobody really likes to see the obgyn, I couldn't have found a better doctor to see! visitis are always comfortable and quick and follow ups are quick if something is wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

The best there is!

Absolutely love my Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wonderful doctor

I have been going to her for years. She is really sweet and takes time to listen to any medical issues I may have. Seems genuinely concerned for her patients. I have recommended her to several of my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

Worst experience for first baby

She was rude and did not spend any time with patient. I asked her to handle woman's body with care. It is not the place to express anger. She is too much rely on nurse treatment and she spend most time in office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Pregnancy and birth

She was my dr for my pregnancy and birth of our child. She was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable and didn't have any questions. If I was having a problem she was able to get me in that same day. Would recommend her to anyone! She was wonderful!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

My Clinic experience at dr office

I was very displeased n disappointed with my first time visit with this dr. I went in to talk with her bout my painful periods n heavy bleeding. I was due to come on couple days when I went for my visit I was also constipated. So my stomache was already bloated. I'm 46. N had. Surgery when I was 28. For removal of fibroids on my uterus. I can't remember what surgery it was but it wasn't a hysterectomy. This dr came n exam room I told her all this information. She then felt my stomache n told me I needed a hysterectomy!! No ultrasound ordered !! She than did a pap smear. She then told me she schedules her surgerys on Tuesday's. My appt was on a Monday!! I really believe she thought I was going to make appt for the hysterectomy. For the next day which was Tuesday!! I would never refer her to anyone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Wiedower is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Lindsay Heulitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Cynthia Hubach

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    24
  • Dr. Elizabeth Deed

    Dr. Elizabeth Deed

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (28)
    29