ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Amy Williamson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Williamson?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Amy Williamson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

relevant information

Dr. Amy made an effort to address all my questions and provided relevant information regarding my care after getting to know all the facts and my medical history like a person that cares not like a robot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Mother, teacher

I would not recommend this doctor at all, nor would I go to nor take my children to her. She is not thorough in her consultation, and she is inaccurate in her reports. She is not effective nor accurate in dealing with child abuse issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Amy Williamson supports abusive drug-dealing fathers. She makes false accusations about mothers to CPS. She does not take time to properly assess situations before making the false accusations. I do not recommends her at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

She is a true professional. She speaks less but she speaks and advices what required for you. It you chart is normal be sure that u will be done in 5 min. Luckily for us she was on call during my wife's labor. Couldn't have asked for anything else. Her way to diagonalize the situation make sure you have energy required during final push is phenomenal. Best of all she will make you understand the situation and wont scare you. Sad she is not taking any new patience, already had my couple of friends sent back :( ....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Awesome ob/gyn

We had our first child 6 months back and Dr. Williamson was our primary ob/gyn. She is really an expert who is knowledgeable as well as very caring. She is not too pushy or insistent. And, she has very gentle bedside manners. We always went with a list of clear questions and she always took the time and patience to answer them. Although she was not in town during my delivery, I went back to her for my postnatal appointments, and she did a great job following up with me.We have found a wonderful doctor and a nice person in her, and will confidently recommend her to all our friends. We also found the SWWC office staff at both Mesa and Ahwatukee locations to be very friendly and caring.(Although, we have noticed that waiting times are slightly longer at the Ahwatukee location ..)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Pre-Teen

My daughter complained for the last 2 years of cramps pain increasing during her menstrual. After she privately consulted with my daughter (by my choice)she later called for me and we discussed several options. She even took the time to educate me on some "what if" and "I was told". She is amazing and my daughters visit was amazing. I have already recommended her to several of my daughetrs friends parents and my adult friends. She one of a kind - I highly recommend her. She knows what shes doing and take her time to consults with you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

The best dr ever I love her :)

Dr Williamson delivered all three of my girls, she is the best dr ever, she takes her time and always listen and she always try the best way to help out! She is an angel dr, I loved each visit with her! She came to deliver my baby on her day of, and held my hand when I was in labor, she is a caring dr, and she is wry smart, and accurate with all her diagnostic. I recommended her to all my friends, and they all go there now!! Everyone is referring her to each woman they know :) she made each pregnancy a joy to me and my family, we felt she was part of our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Amy Williamson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Kristl Dorschner Tomlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Nichelle Whitehead

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.14 mi

    3.2
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Marianne Mason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.18 mi

    3.5
    (2)